Astor Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter

Astor Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter

Astor Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
739 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Astor Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1760 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Astor Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Astor Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Astor Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dustin from Lafayette, LA
January 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
The hotel lobby and room were beautiful.
The staff had the worst customer service I've seen in a long time. Bad at communicating, no friendliness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
January 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff and service was fantastic! Upon check in the attendant added a $75 "oh wow moment" credit to my account because it was my birthday. It was a great place & people!
Nothing was bad at this hotel
Solo Traveler
Millicent from Saint Louis, MO
January 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location was very accommodating.
The hotel had dirty sheets on the bed, this was very disappointing since I did not realize that until after I had slept in them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 14, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
$40.00 Parking fee
Business Traveler
Kathleen from Dunedin, FL
January 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very professional, courteous and helpful
Couple
Sharlene from Cumming, GA
January 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was wonderful. The hotel needs some major updating and cleaning.
The customer service at the front desk and valet were very slow and didn't seem properly staffed at times.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from New Orleans, LA
January 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Halethorpe, MD
January 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and quite nice. I especially enjoyed that there was more than enough shampoo, conditioner and body wash provided.
Of course free breakfast would have been a plus.
Couple
John from Leander, TX
January 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The view from our room was pretty crummy, but there wasn't a whole lot the hotel could for about that and we were not in the room much anyway during the day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MS
January 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
location, restaurant
Valet parking, loud noises in room
Reviews of Astor Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Astor Crowne Plaza New Orleans French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.