Crowne Plaza Nashua

Crowne Plaza Nashua

Crowne Plaza Nashua Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2 Somerset Parkway
Nashua, NH 03063
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Nashua in Nashua

# 4 of 10 hotels in Nashua
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Nashua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Nashua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brenda from Southbury, CT
November 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Our 2nd stay at this hotel in the last 6 months. Very nice facility with friendly front desk staff. There's even a Starbuck's in the lobby!!
Business Traveler
Thomas from Plymouth, MA
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location, great fitness room, clean and comfortable.
Fridge and microwave is always nice. No timer on TV
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Boca Raton, FL
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location , lobby decor
Furniture and doors in room chipping and scratched, needed refreshing
Business Traveler
Thomas from Plymouth, MA
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Would have liked a fridge in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlton, MA
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Pool hours not clearly posted except for on the closed sign - pool towels not available at the pool - no free breakfast - peeling ceiling in bathroom - no bathroom fan
Business Traveler
Shaun from Manchester, NH
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, pool,spa
Room was outdated. Walk from car to room.was extremely long. Always a party going on
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I was kept up past midnight by loud families in the adjoining room. Both nights there were families with young children. I could here every word of my neighbor's conversations, which tells me that the door needs to have better sound insulation.
Senior Travelers
Jean from Quispamsis, Canada
August 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
I thought the breakfast buffet could have been better presented The choice of cereal was poor and not too healthy. The toaster was very slow!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Munise from Sicklerville, NJ
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was just an averager room...no micro or refrigerator even...
Jeffrey from Stanstead, Canada
July 29, 2015
Location
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Nashua
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.