Crowne Plaza Nashua

Crowne Plaza Nashua in Nashua

Crowne Plaza Nashua

Crowne Plaza Nashua Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2 Somerset Parkway
Nashua, NH 03063

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Nashua in Nashua

# 4 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Nashua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Nashua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Fitchburg, MA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool and Jacuzzi were nice.
I expected a lot more from a Crowne Plaza

I would only stay there again if I found a good deal

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nice restaurant, lobby and location
The bed was horrible and the HVAC system is as a bad as it gets.

The 3 1/2 stars must be for the lobby as the bedding and HVAC are unacceptable...will never go back. Heard other customers saying the same thing so they know they need a major upgrade.

Couple
Ben from Hoboken, NJ
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, Canada
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was good and the rooms were spacious.
The plumbing in the bathroom was faulty. Slow running taps and the water did not drain quickly from the tub/shower. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were rock hard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Falmouth, ME
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doylestown, PA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The gym was nice to have on the premise and it wasn't bad for a "hotel" gym. The host of the hotel restaurant was fantastic. I can't recall his name but he was a real standout. So much so, I would like to write a letter to the owner of the restaurant.
The one thing that did happen when we were leaving is that my daughter's foot got stuck in the auto sliding doors in the front lobby. My wife had to pry the doors open. My daughter was pretty upset.

Overall, the hotel is nice. I think the public places were more impressive than the room itself. The rooms were just OK. I couldn't believe how long it took for the hot water to get to the 6th floor. I seemed like it was about 4-5 minutes before the hot water reached the shower in our room. Bathroom's hot water handle came off in my hand when I went to turn it on. SO, again, the hotel was nice - the room was OK. The bed was more than OK, however. It was a very comfortable mattress. ...read more

Business Traveler
Richard from Austin, TX
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Adam from Montague, MA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Starbucks coffee to purchase in the lobby.
Room wasn't ready at 3:00 check in time, couldn't check in until 4:30. I saw dozens of people check in after I had tried.
Business Traveler
Amira from Pittsfield, MA
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It's proximity to my venue and price and amenities.
The bed was too small and very uncomfortable.

All in all, this was a good deal. I wish that I had asked for a queen and double instead of settling for two doubles. I was very uncomfortable all night because there was just not enough room to move around in the bed and I was fighting all night not to fall off the side.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Nashua
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg