Crowne Plaza Nashua

Crowne Plaza Nashua in Nashua

Crowne Plaza Nashua

Crowne Plaza Nashua Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2 Somerset Parkway
Nashua, NH 03063

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Nashua in Nashua

# 3 of 9 hotels in Nashua
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Nashua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Nashua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The front desk staff were very helpful. The hotel was very clean and spacious. We stayed for an anniversary weekend. Would definitely stay here again.
The drinks in the bar were less than acceptable. I had a Midori sour that was yellow from the sour mix. No flavor. We watched the bartender make drinks for her friends that came in after and that was definitely not the case with them.
Business Traveler
Gary from Hudson, NH
January 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Middlefield, CT
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Road sign for entrance was not in a good, visible location. The address on the site is incorrect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, NH
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The lobby is inviting. The staff very friendly. The room - nice.
I really think the room was less enjoyable than many Comfort Inns I have stayed at. Same room, but your hotel had no refrigerator or microwave. No breakfast included. I just wasn't as impressed as I had hoped for the rating this hotel gets.
Couple
Mazen from St-Eustache, Canada
December 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Very bad bed and matresseswifi was not workingsnobby sraff
Couple
Ali from Mansfield, MA
November 7, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Annie from Williston, VT
October 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Fitchburg, MA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool and Jacuzzi were nice.
I expected a lot more from a Crowne Plaza

I would only stay there again if I found a good deal

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
August 31, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nice restaurant, lobby and location
The bed was horrible and the HVAC system is as a bad as it gets.

The 3 1/2 stars must be for the lobby as the bedding and HVAC are unacceptable...will never go back. Heard other customers saying the same thing so they know they need a major upgrade.

Couple
Ben from Hoboken, NJ
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Nashua
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg