Crowne Plaza Nashua

Crowne Plaza Nashua

Crowne Plaza Nashua Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2 Somerset Parkway
Nashua, NH 03063
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Nashua in Nashua

# 4 of 10 hotels in Nashua
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Nashua
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Nashua

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Brewer, ME
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price, location and room size were nice.
Everything about this hotel was cheap. The fact that there was a beer bottle opener on our bathroom sink told me everything I needed to know about this place.
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratham, NH
July 7, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marc from Keller, TX
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice amenities and helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
don't like the parking spcae, otherwise is a good hotel
Couple
Di from Jersey City, NJ
June 29, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sarah from Rochester, NH
May 31, 2016
10.0
The free shuttle service to business locations within ten miles. I'm not familiar with the area but the two friendly drivers who brought me to my destination and returned me to the hotel were professional and provided exceptional service
Couple
Jon from Natick, MA
May 30, 2016
Couple
4.0
Major problems with air conditioning
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, NH
May 17, 2016
8.0
Cleanliness and room accomodations
Front desk did not give accurate information to my questions Speaker pub had good food but bad service. Took too long to receive a simple order. Take out didn't have silverware or napkins. Had to go back to ask. By then food was cold.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Westfield, MA
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was a very nice hotel. The staff was erythromycin friendly. I would stay there again.
Couple
Brenda from Southbury, CT
November 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Our 2nd stay at this hotel in the last 6 months. Very nice facility with friendly front desk staff. There's even a Starbuck's in the lobby!!
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Nashua
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Nashua
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.