Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West

Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West

Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3131 Campus Drive
Plymouth, MN 55441

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 514 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Weston, WI
July 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Was not told how to get to our room or where to park. Had to ask after not finding them
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheldon, IA
July 5, 2016
8.0
I really enjoyed the breakfats.
Not as close as I would of like to Minneapolis (about 30) but it was a great price for thehotel and location.
Couple
Matthew from Grand Rapids, MI
June 26, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseau, MN
June 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Updated, clean, friendly staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Hutchinson, KS
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Mesa, AZ
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
May 25, 2016
3.0
The counter staff gave incorrect information to find our room. Room service hung up saying we had a poor connection and then it rang body and I had to go through the front desk to get out food. Over all we were very disappointed and would not go bac.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Beds
Room was dirty there were cigarettes on the floor and room was obviously not cleaned. We had no lotion in bathroom and Kleenex box had two tissues in it. Athletic club/pool attendant is rude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tyrone from Minneapolis, MN
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Enough room to accommodate 2 extra people, 1bed.
No free continental breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Property was accidentally left behind in the room but the staff was unable to assist with returning in
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Minneapolis West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.