Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West in Milwaukee

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10499 Innovation Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West in Milwaukee

# 11 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 408 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It was clean and the room was well maintained. The bathroom had nice paraben free products and a cute little single cup coffee maker.
My room had a funny smell. The pool was pretty small and the front desk staff were OK but not very friendly.
Couple
David from Rockford, IL
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Modern, lovely room. Very friendly service.
Mattress was hard, thin and not up to current matress standards one sees at other comparable hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location near the Milwaukee Brewers stadium and a short drive to Milwaukee
There was no free Breakfast

Free internet, Pool and Hot tub

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Chicago, IL
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The lounge areas were lovely.
I was a little surprised at how small and outdated the swimming pool was. Also, the restaurant in the hotel (that served the breakfast we pre-purchased with our reservations) was not good at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Milwaukee, WI
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, good location, reasonable options for dining.
Front desk staff not particularly friendly.

Enjoyed that pool/hot tub and exercise facilities were 24/7.

David from Wauwatosa, WI
September 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
September 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff were helpful and friendly.
The chlorine in the pool was excessive. Our eyes were burning within 5 minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, WV
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mohammad from Garden City, MI
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was offered an upgrade to a an executive suite since I am a platinum IHG member.
The one thing I didnt like, is that I had to point out that I am a platinum member and would qualify for an upgrade. I am sure I wouldnt have had that room if I said nothing.
Couple
Daniel from Lake Geneva, WI
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg