Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10499 Innovation Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West in Milwaukee

# 12 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Allis, WI
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the price, and the room was nice.
The pool had some brown stuff in it, and I was afraid to swim.
Couple
Barry from Wausau, WI
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Wauwatosa, WI
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great value for the price I paid
Temp in room was hard to control, room smelled a little stale, not enough outlets for electronic devices, wish there was a frig
Solo Traveler
Scott from Weston, WI
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great dining room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orchard Park, NY
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good breakfast. Nice patio. Comfy beds. Aromatherapy thing in the room.
Group Traveler
Rebecca from Lancaster, WI
June 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Wauwatosa a few times and have never been disappointed. It's always clean and comfortable, and the staff is very helpful and welcoming.
Couple
James from Roswell, GA
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy on and off from the highway - nice safe parking - large open public spaces. Good bar and restaurant.
Room was a bit cramped - I am sure there were nicer rooms - but that is what I received.
Couple
Dana from New Franken, WI
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious & clean. The bed was very comfortable! There is a nice bar near the lobby.
Couple
Eric from Mosinee, WI
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
We had some rowdy people across the hall. They woke us up at 3:30am. We didn't get much sleep after that. They were intoxicated and extremely loud.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very accommodating!
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.