Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
10499 Innovation Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West in Milwaukee

# 12 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 440 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Roswell, GA
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Easy on and off from the highway - nice safe parking - large open public spaces. Good bar and restaurant.
Room was a bit cramped - I am sure there were nicer rooms - but that is what I received.
Couple
Dana from New Franken, WI
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious & clean. The bed was very comfortable! There is a nice bar near the lobby.
Couple
Eric from Mosinee, WI
April 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
We had some rowdy people across the hall. They woke us up at 3:30am. We didn't get much sleep after that. They were intoxicated and extremely loud.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very accommodating!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, MN
March 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
New and cleanliness.
N free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Taylor, MI
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautiful room. Easy in and out. Excellent
Would have loved a pot of coffee in the lobby in the AM.
Couple
Latisha from Milwaukee, WI
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
I liked the furniture
I hated that there was no microwave or mini fridge that is obtainable with comparable 3 star hotels. No bathtub. The armoire smelled like mildew n ill never ever book with them.again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything except the pool area.
For the star rating of this hotel, I expected the pool to be bigger. It was quite small and does not look like the photos that are posted on the hotel website, which make the pool look much larger than it really is.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice pool area and hot tub
Bad king bed..needs to get new beds..
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.