Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6401 South 13th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

# 3 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joel from Oxford, WI
August 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Parking, location and front desk reception were excellent. The room was nicely decorated and comfortable. The bed was great and the hotel very quiet Overall enjoyable stay!
The only thing was the bathroom door had to be slammed in order to close tightly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gregory, MI
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
From the moment we checked in, the staff was friendly. The receptionist even upgraded our room to a balcony and worked to put us next to our friends in the next room. There was ice water and water with fruit left near the elevators in the lobby.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Stuart, FL
August 11, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was very nice -
This hotel is a little worn - but the room are not nice. Weird layout with a very small bedroom - no fridge - bathroom sink in a hallway - little to no closet and the bathroom is so small
Business Traveler
Elvis from Inver Grove Heights, MN
August 11, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
There bedbugs on my bed on plain sight, I caught one and gave it to the front desk attendant whom didn't seem to be too concerned. They had to switch me rooms in the middle of the night which was a HUGE inconvenience for me and the hotel personnel offere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockton, IL
August 9, 2016
Couple
4.0
This hotel had a great location for our trip this past weekend. The hotel was very pretty inside.
We requested a refrigerator in our room weeks before our trip.At check in they verified that I requested a refrigerator.We get to our room and had no refrigerator. I went back down to the front desk that evening and was told I would have it by 11am. NOPE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesse from Neenah, WI
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location.
Bed too firm.
Business Traveler
Ken from Bettendorf, IA
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great remodeling was done. The room was great as was the bed.
Nothing stood out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel Hill, FL
August 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel & staff were great people...
Couple
Alison from Winnipeg, Canada
August 2, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jose from Chicago, IL
August 1, 2016
10.0
Hotel was excellent. Right off expressway. Great hotel staff.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.