Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6401 South 13Th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

# 3 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great room, and Nita(front desk clerk) was AWESOME!
No refrigerator in room.

Nice, modern space

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, IA
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Shuttle to the airport
It was further than I thought from the airport for an airport hotel

It was quiet and appropriate for a good nights sleep.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Chapel Hill, NC
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kristophere from Rockford, IL
October 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was awesome! I could stay there for a few more days if I could. It was a great location.
I wasn't fond of the parking lot. At times you see cars parked in the middle for no reason. Although the hotel was nice, I didn't like its location to lesser quality hotels. Also other non-hotel events took away from the ambiance.

The hotel itself is great: nice staff, great rooms and great location. But for a few days, great, but not a long-term stay.

Couple
Brittany from Elkhart, IN
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was actually very beautiful inside and everyone was very helpful.
They had no breakfast. They offered some light refreshments but that was it. the fruit was delicious however.

My husband had a night away and it was very nice to come back to a nice hotel.

Couple
Don from Iowa City, IA
September 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
The room arrangement was very nice
We had a machinery bumping and banging ALL night. Didn't realize it until we turned off the TV, then the noise became noticeable. Call the front desk, but we were already dressed for bed, and was awkward to ask them to come into our room at that time of

night. we did complain to the front desk the next morning. To sound was not heard from outside the room.

Couple
Sheryl from Saint Louis, MO
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone is very friendly and helpful! And it is very clean!
The lighting in the room was a little dark.

We have stayed at this hotel 2 times and the resturant is very good and we like to be able to eat breakfast before we leave. Very good location, and very friendly people.

Couple
Leonel from Green Lake, WI
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Considerable renovation since 3years ago. Convenient to the airport. Nice pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
quiet
AC didn't seem to be connected to the thermostat. Cranked out cold air when it wanted to.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg