Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport

Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport in Miami

Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport

Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
950 North West Lejeune Road
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Constance from Pensacola, FL
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The service was excellent, very friendly and helpful
Parking cost was not advised when booking
Couple
Bob from Coatesville, IN
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Came in very late from a red-eye flight from Peru. The staff were very helpful in getting me as much time to sleep as they possibly could.
Couple
Richard from Mystery Bay, Australia
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
They were just great,meals were great and at a good price. They had a 24 hr suttle to airport , bus to mall.
No

The rooms were big clean, bed great and rooms quiet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Maximiliano from Temuco, Chile
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Este hotel esta muy bien ubicado, con acceso facil a las autopistas. Las camas son muy comodas y el baño limpio y bien equipado.
Advertised on the website of the hotel employees speak several languages. The truth is that I only found one person who spoke Spanish. All the rest of the staff spoke English only.

The air conditioning in the room is a bit noisy, but less than other hotels in Miami. On waking in the morning we discovered that the coffee was just coffee to 3 cups and we were 4.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Davenport, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convince to the airport
Yes...my daughter left the hotel at 5:30 am to catch her flight....they had no coffee...I get the breakfast part of your stay starts at 6 am...but how about offering your guests a simple cup of coffee when they are traveling early in the morning....it is

I was charged 13dollars to park...I was a guest...how rediculous is this...I paid for the hotel then had to pay for parking....I have no desire to ever go back to the Crown Plaza...aka rip-off hotel

Couple
Caroline from Quebec, Canada
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Crowley, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Shuttl service to and from Miami int was nice, quick and easy (free). We stayed here for a layover so didn't experience muh outside of the lobby and room but was a nice hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota, Colombia
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ji from Toronto, Canada
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
1. Close to the airport with frequent free shuttle bus 2. Nice and clean hotel 3. Spacious room with a good TV
One of the staffs in the front desk was not friendly. We arrived earlier than the standard check-in time and she refused to give us a room. After we brought up the issue to the manager, suddenly one room became available in the system.

We stayed in this hotel twice as we had a 12 hours transfer window. The hotel is clean. The room is spacious with a good TV (a must have for the FIFA World Cup). Except the incidence for the unfriendly hotel staff, everything was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ariel from Belle Glade, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and Cleanliness.
Staff Would be nice

excellent 95%

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg