Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport

Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport

Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
950 North West Lejeune Road
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Duncan, OK
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good rest, nice restaurant across the street, good breakfast in hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ofallon, MO
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location from airport and port area.
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Carbondale, IL
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Surprisingly quiet for being next to the airport. Comfortable bed, and the relax/refresh amenities were a nice touch.
I had to wheel/drag my suitcase through 8-10 inches of water in the parking lot to get to the front door of the hotel, which resulted in getting everything in the bottom of my suitcase wet. I would have appreciated a hotel employee's assistance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rances from Las Vegas, NV
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All
Richard from Tampa, FL
June 30, 2015
5.0
I expected more from a Crowne Plaza! The rooms were very clean but carpet very old. Common/public spaces were not very appealing. I've stayed at and rented space at other Crowne Plaza's. This one is overdue for a remodel. Staff however were wonderful!
Outdated carpet in rooms; common spaces lacked appeal; a little dated...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Radford from Port Saint Lucie, FL
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice experience morning breakfast was great pool is great the outdoor canopies are great. Rooms and the whole indoors of the hotel is very well decorated. Very clean staff was very friendly
The one and only thing I did not like about this hotel was every noise possible from the rooms on either side could be heard all through the night. Could physically hear the person next to us snoring.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivan, OH
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I couldn't believe it's only a "3 star" hotel. It was immaculate and had all the little extra touches! I now plan to stay at more crowne plaza hotels

Clean. Friendly. Beautiful pool and workout room. Loved every bit of it

Couple
Thiago from Miami, FL
March 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel is very close to Miami Airport, which makes the stay very convenient. The hotel staff was friendly.
Maybe, it's Miami, or maybe it's the season, but I paid close to $--- for one night without breakfast included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Paulo, Brazil
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Very Noise. You can hear the airplane inside your room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medley, FL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk receptionist was exceptionally helpful and pleasant
Bathroom had mold in shower, toilets weren't cleaned/wiped dailyBlanket had lipstick on it
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.