Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport

Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport in Miami

Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport

Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
950 North West Lejeune Road
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ji from Toronto, Canada
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
1. Close to the airport with frequent free shuttle bus 2. Nice and clean hotel 3. Spacious room with a good TV
One of the staffs in the front desk was not friendly. We arrived earlier than the standard check-in time and she refused to give us a room. After we brought up the issue to the manager, suddenly one room became available in the system.

We stayed in this hotel twice as we had a 12 hours transfer window. The hotel is clean. The room is spacious with a good TV (a must have for the FIFA World Cup). Except the incidence for the unfriendly hotel staff, everything was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ariel from Belle Glade, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and Cleanliness.
Staff Would be nice

excellent 95%

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
June 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jing from Houston, TX
June 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
During waiting the front desk staff was nice and gave us complimentary beverage vouchers.
The system was down when we arrived and we were not able to check in but kept waiting for some time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very friendly
Wake up call was a little late.

Although the systems were down when we arrived. The process was seamless and they had us checked in within minutes.

Solo Traveler
Mario from Key Biscayne, FL
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Staff not very friendly. Gave me a handicapped room and no king size bed as requested. I am 6'4" and need a big bed. And to stay in a handicapped room is like parking in a handicapped space. Did not feel welcome at all!

No more to say.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great Location!
Very small bed in room (1 full size bed for 2 adults), asked staff for a room change for a larger bed and just received a bunch of bad excuses for not doing so.
Couple
Robert from Johnston, RI
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to the airport as well as being very clean.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great bed, nice sheets and duvet
The only things I wasn't crazy about were the carpet in the room, and sticky floor in the restaurant after Saturday breakfast rush

Great location for the airport. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room, quiet, very nice bed, bar felt safe and cozy, and a free shuttle every 20 minutes to the airport. The driver very accomodating.

Couple
Maria from Miami, FL
April 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was nice, beds, pillows, sheets.
No refirgerator in the room, and it was ranked a a 3.5 star hotel which is too high. i requested a fridge and was charged for it! Leaking in the bathroom which made noise. Also a charge of $13.00 daily for parking which I find too high for the location.

Should not be ranked as a 3.5 star. I requested a change of room because of the noisy leakage in the bathroom and they told me they had none available. Since my hotel was prepaid I had to stick with the room the 12 nights but was not able to rest well because of the noise in the bathroom.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg