Crowne Plaza Metro

Crowne Plaza Metro

Crowne Plaza Metro Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
733 West Madison
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Metro in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Metro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Metro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Metro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jack from Chicago, IL
January 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room was excellant, hotel was clean, and staff was excellant
yes, what surprise me was the parking, I should of check but I didn't and the price shock me when I was told 43 dollars, I said for one night ? and they said yes,
Couple
Irwin from Chicago, IL
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location of this hotel is the best available if you're staying in the West Loop. All of the restaurants, bars, and grocery shopping needs are in walking distance.
The quality of service and rooms were subpar. Everything was clean, but had a old and worn feeling. Our room keys worked and didn't work. At the very least, that should never be a problem.
Couple
Jessica from Omaha, NE
November 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room had a balcony!! And the staff was nice, allowed us to check in early and leave our bags there after check out while we waited for our plane!
There wasn't a pool :( and I was charged for early check in
Business Traveler
Kyle from Milwaukee, WI
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Avinash from Florence, KY
October 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The experience was great! its in a great location
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
October 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved this hotel! Room was much more upscale than I expected! The staff was friendly and always available and offering assistance. Very classy! The price was great, and the location was very close to the venue I was going to.
No! I will defiantly stay there again.

Upscale, very reasonable rate, friendly staff, and great location! We ate breakfast every morning at eggsperience across the street. Which I will also go back to!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Francis, WI
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was perfectly clean. The front desk was exceptionally responsive. Checkout was easy and they answered my questions.

This is the ideal location for arriving via amtrak, working downtown and going out in lakeview.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Too expensive
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antiguo Cuscatlan, El Salvador
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location was fair
Expected better for the priceWas not clean enough
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Metro
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Metro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.