Crowne Plaza Metro

Crowne Plaza Metro in Chicago

Crowne Plaza Metro

Crowne Plaza Metro Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
733 West Madison
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Metro in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Metro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Metro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Metro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Girard, IL
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room
Mandatory valet parking at 43 dollars a day
Solo Traveler
Chunliu from Big Rapids, MI
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
A very good location and nice staff
The room is not quite soundproof,and the the airconditoner of the room didn't work well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockton, IL
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location to united center, view from room, front desk staff members and bar/restaurant after bulls game,water pressure of showeer and quality of toiletries. Great experience!
No
James from Windsor, Canada
August 29, 2014
9.0
Location. Close to train station and to riverwalk path and shopping. Also enjoyed the Greek village and the flea market close by on Sunday
As usual in Chicago the parking is outrageous $40 per day, but's that's Chicago

Great location, friendly staff, clean. Very we'll organized hotel

Couple
Jamie from Glendale, WI
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel is so close to the United Center and many restaurants.
The bathroom is on the small side.

This is a nice, clean hotel that is close to the United Center, shopping, and restaurants. It's my go to when I visit Chicago!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdobbiadene, Italy
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was hust standard.. A big and confortable bed.. A clean room. I think the position is good but.
if you leave the hotel in the mornig and you come back in the night..It doesn't make sense to spend too much to have the hotel near to down town. I think next time I'll book an hotel some mile away from down town to spend less then---- for 2 nights..
Business Traveler
Bruce from Ypsilanti, MI
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the desk in the room, it was very convenient to do work that needed to get done.

I did not check the features of the hotel out. I went to a conference and only got to the room, did a little work, and then went to sleep. I did not even know if they had a continental breakfast or anything. Come to think about that would have been nice.

Couple
Blanche from Peoria, AZ
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynette from Mt Pleasant, MI
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Metro
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Metro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg