Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront in Indialantic

Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2605 N. Hwy A1A
Melbourne, FL 32903

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront in Indialantic

# 5 of 11 hotels in Indialantic
Based on 380 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanham, MD
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Room was dated and the AC on the wall was broke, so they had a portable one next to the TV.

The rooms just need a little updating to get a 3.5 stars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Judith from Tenby, United Kingdom
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were excellent. When we arrived in our room the air conditioning unit was extremely noisey but after sending a technician they told us that if we still weren't happy we could move rooms. We did so. Bar and restaurant staff friendly and helpful.
Slightly dated and main road was visible from pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from West Columbia, SC
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karla from Orlando, FL
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to where we needed to be.
AC in our room was crazy loud, sounded like a screeching mess when it was on and then grew very loud as the night progressed. Completely shut off the air at 2am so it became quite warm. Didn't want to move during the night, guess that was out fault.

Told the front desk as we checked out they looked at me like I was crazy.......

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Jacksonville, FL
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice stay, we were in the older side which was not bad, just older layout and access. Special thanks to John I believe his name was, he took care of our luggage and just made a great impression for the hotel! Our room service and attendance was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location & a decent room for the price.
overdue for some maintenance: pool shower broken,hot tub broken, elevators out of commission.

Staff was pleasant. Room was decent. Beach was awesome. Just needs some repairs & upkeep. When you come from the beach to the pool area covered in sand there is a sign requesting you to shower before entering the pool. The shower is broken & unusable. The hot tub shut down. Nice pool though & overall we really enjoyed our stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Deck and pool
My room was in the older more outside part of the building. Smelled mildew-y and everything felt damp. If you can get the better rooms inside the main building probably not an issue.
Couple
Erisca from Christmas, FL
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Boynton Beach, FL
September 27, 2014
8.0
The location directly on the beach. Plus the beds were very comfortable and they give you four pillows per queen bed!
Half of the rooms don't have private balconies. Had to pay an upgrade fee to get one.

Nice bar. Did not eat at the restaurant but it smelled delicious.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg