Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront in Indialantic

Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2605 N. Hwy A1A
Melbourne, FL 32903

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront in Indialantic

# 5 of 11 hotels in Indialantic
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kourtni from Ocala, FL
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean friendly staff overall great stay.
The pool was not in order but that was temporary so no biggie.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumfries, VA
January 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful view of ocean from room, oceanfront easy access to beach, close to everything. Really liked full size refrig & microwave as we were there for an extended stay. Would recommend
Business center could not hook up computer for hardwire use easily. Needed to use a secure government computer. Slow speed when hooked up.
Couple
Jacqueline from St. Catharines, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location of hotel, room comfort and amenities. Good food in Restaurant.
Pool And hot tub closed for renovation. Room no balcony, had 2 double beds no kings available and location not in main building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location is great
Another independently owned and operated hotel with a big brand name. You know what that means, second rate experience at best.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Gorgeous beach right in front of the hotel, outdoor breakfast near the water, cozy fire pit tables lit at night, beach access and free towels, great food. We would definitely stay here again and wish we were here longer!

Even though we didn't have an ocean view room (we had pool view), we could still see the ocean! Our private balcony was also a great touch. Loved hearing the waves from our room!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nldle, FL
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is excellent... The restaurant menu and food quality is good to excellent.
Restaurant servers need to be more attentive... This could be a result of under staffing. Room furnishings show age and need upgrading.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the view of the ocean. From my bed, I could see down the coast. From the front of my balcony, I was looking straight on the water. (Room 816.) My room was quiet at night. The hotel was comfortable and pleasant overall. It was exactly as I expected
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location that's right on the beach, room was comfortable, staff was nice and accommodating
Elevator was slow and scary, pool was completely shaded, exterior corridors in the old building, food poisoning at the hotel restaurant
Couple
Katherine from Orlando, FL
December 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Soft bed
Room over air conditioner, very noisy to sit outside.
Couple
Maria from Haines City, FL
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The front staff was super friendly. The outdoor patio area leading to the ocean was great.
The room pictures.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg