Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2605 N. Hwy A1a
Melbourne, FL 32903

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront in Indialantic

# 5 of 11 hotels in Indialantic
Based on 443 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, neat and great people.
Paying for bottled water in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Dave from Midland, MI
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
your parking fee was added on without any notice that you would be charge for that.... I'll find a different place that does not charge this. Really, your going to charge to park in and outside lot?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great people, customer service. Amazing view, easy access to room. Delicious food from the bar and great drinks.
attempted to charge me for parking at checkout. The initial offers I made were rejected, the hotel was practically empty. I have stayed here previously. There was a ring around the tub that was not completely wiped away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
great staff
wedding/anniversary party while we were there and young children were running around the floors loudly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adi from Baltimore, MD
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Not hing
Couple
Kristin from New Cumberland, PA
August 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
We'be stayed here numerous times but this time we decided to pay extra for a view of the ocean. We actually had a better view and bathroom when we payed less. Won't make that mistake again.
The view! Paid extra for a view of the ocean and had a better view of the rooms in the other building . Very very disappointed
Group Traveler
Lauren from Kissimmee, FL
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Catonsville, MD
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
small dirty rooms, lame view.

Frankly I expected much more from a 3.5 star hotel. The rooms are small and uninspiring. Stained old furniture, outdated, unappealing. Service was ok, nothing to write home about. To me this is really a 2.5 star hotel, must get an extra star for being oceanfront. There are plenty of other oceanfront hotels nearby, and I've staid at several of them, they are all better than this and no more expensive. Stay elsewhere. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
People that work at the hotel are very kind,polite,helpful,friendly.
Front door to entry was really hard to open .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel has a huge back deck just off the beach with a bar, tables, and couches to eat, drink, or just relax. Saturday afternoon they had live music on the deck. We rented 2 lounge chairs and huge umbrella that they set up on the beach for us. Amazing!
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.