Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport

Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport

Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
C/Lola Flores, 1 Acc Av Aragon 402
Madrid 28022

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport in Madrid

# 20 of 1058 hotels in Madrid
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cairo, Egypt
March 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
reception lady was amazing Hotel has a very welcoming spirit ,everything was outstanding
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fpo, AE
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel itself was not bad. We arrived at 2 am and left 2 hours later. Met the requirements to "put our heads down" before the trip.
We spent 2 hrs at the hotel. Left our car in the garage, paid for parking & took hotel shuttle the airport. We waited 1hr for the shuttle to pick us up from the airport! Staff was rude after our 4th phone call! No apologies received. :(
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeo, MI
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stlanta, GA
November 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent convenient location and facilities. The shuttle a big plus! Very reasonably priced. Overall a great experience and very much how it was on the web site the expectation of accommodation as it was advertised. Nothing misleading! HJR
Business Traveler
Roy from Misgav Dov, Israel
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The small things, some of which I haven't seen before at a hotel, like a shaving kit I hapenned to realy need. The shuttle to the airport is great.
It's an airport hotel, but not THAT close to the airport.
Abdelilah from Chicago, IL
October 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iroquois Falls, Canada
September 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service from front desk. Helpful for tours, taxi's Airport service. Thx
Too far from down town. Taxi's back & forth very expensive !
Business Traveler
Eugenio from Los Alamitos, CA
September 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
5the overall staff behavior I ordered some food and they misunderstand the order and I WAS NOT CHARGED FOR EXCELLENT BEHAVIOR
Senior Travelers
Arnulfo from Sarcoxie, MO
July 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was excellent very friendly any question that you had they had the answer if not they would look for it so they can help you
The only thing that the restaurant was not open all the time it was room service some tomes and i told them it would be like tating at home on my bed otherwise the service was excellent
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Yellowknife, Canada
April 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Clean and quiet.
Far from movie theatre and airport. Hotel shuttle only runs to mall on week days.Worse the airport shuttle only runs to Terminal 2 at certain times so be ready for a healthy euro bill from your taxi driver. Good deal goes out the window.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.