Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
601 South Palos Verdes Street
San Pedro, CA 90731

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel in San Pedro

# 3 of 7 hotels in San Pedro
Based on 522 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Carlos from Long Beach, CA
June 27, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Pool
Fitness center jacuzzi room
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Marshfield, MO
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
View of the Harbor
NO MICROWAVE, NO FREE BREAKFAST,HAD TO PAY FOR PARKING, PARKING LIMITED SPACE
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Antioch, TN
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The towels were the most fluffy and soft towels I have used in a hotel in years. The room was a good size. The hotel was clean, and the customer service was excellent. The hotel was also very close to the USS Iowa and other local attractions.
The small pillows on the king size bed were not a good match.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pablo, CA
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient Location, easy access, lots of food places nearby, nice pool
Room could have been a little nicer, bad lighting and ac is loud, could use some updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly front desk staff. Beds were very comfortable.
We stayed in one of the rooms that wasn't updated yet. Can't close bathroom door with closet (folding) door open even slightly. Gift shop had weird hours.Closed when we wanted to buy snack. Housekeeping came really late--after 5:00 pm.
Couple
Kevin from Los Angeles, CA
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay very near restaurants and entertainment . I will definitely visit this hotel again.
Couple
Jonathan from Monrovia, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The restaurant service and food were very good.
Valet and bell service effectively useless. Front desk clerk surly (to me and to my g/f). Walls of rooms paper thin, every noise can be heard (and I'm deaf in one ear).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The beds are BEYOND comfortable! Like sleepin on a cloud! A/C poor in that room. Jacuzzi broken :-( Friendly & helpful staff :-)
A/C poor in that room. Jacuzzi broken.
Clifford from San Jacinto, CA
May 3, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliso Viejo, CA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location to walk to small dining and bar/grills. Located right at the port and close to 110 Fwy and bridges tp Long Beach. Got a room upgrade.
Our upgraded room flooded and was just given a key to move our own stuff to the room next door. Nothing more than I'm sorry from the front desk. Breakfast or drinks would have been a nice way to apologize for water from the unit above flooding our bath.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.