Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel in San Pedro

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
601 South Palos Verdes Street
San Pedro, CA 90731

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel in San Pedro

# 3 of 7 hotels in San Pedro
Based on 454 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was OK. the Star level matched. It was clean, the linen is a little outdated. It worked well for what we needed in an overnight stay
The floor was slanted by the bathroom and door entrance but I could tell if it was weak or deliberant, a little disturbing considering we were on the 6th floor.

.Great location and overnighter in pre cruise stay. Too bad the waterfront did not have more to offer.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundee, MI
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
nothing
small bathrooms. small tv. Breakfast buffet overpriced! $15 for a continental breakfast that is free in most places. Watery fake scrambled eggs...YUCK! Toilet plugged. We could hear our toilet bubble every time another room flushed their toilet.
Couple
Sandra from Henderson, NV
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Located right across from the cruise terminal, this hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff was great and offered up their valet service while we were gone.Their charge was $15 a night, the pier's was $12. i liked that it was secure parking. Big room

The room was large with a nice living room area. The bed was comfortable. Refrigerator and wet bar. We were given a handicapped room and the shower was a little awkward. Workable though. Would go back

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was well appointed.
There was construction or remodeling going on next door to us. The loud banging and use of power tools woke us around 7am on Sunday morning. Not happy about that!

The hotel was clean. A little older but nice. Comfortable and large rooms. Overall, I would stay again but would pay less.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
relatively quiet property
roaches in room, arrogant general manager and a general disdain of guests by front office workers.
Group Traveler
Jeff from Sandpoint, ID
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean...nicest hotel ive ever been in
No food included
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Paul from Overland Park, KS
November 6, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Baldwin Park, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location!

Great experience all around. When checking in we were upgraded to a suite at no extra charge!! Great staff, super helpful and friendly. Great service! Will stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Selmer, TN
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
From the time we walked in the door Brandon made us feel welcome. He went above and beyond to make sure our stay was exciting and comfortable. The hotel, room and restaurant were all very clean and nice. View was beautiful. WONDERFUL STAY!!
not one thing
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg