Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
601 South Palos Verdes Street
San Pedro, CA 90731

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel in San Pedro

# 3 of 7 hotels in San Pedro
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Los Angeles, CA
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay very near restaurants and entertainment . I will definitely visit this hotel again.
Couple
Jonathan from Monrovia, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The restaurant service and food were very good.
Valet and bell service effectively useless. Front desk clerk surly (to me and to my g/f). Walls of rooms paper thin, every noise can be heard (and I'm deaf in one ear).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Pedro, CA
May 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The beds are BEYOND comfortable! Like sleepin on a cloud! A/C poor in that room. Jacuzzi broken :-( Friendly & helpful staff :-)
A/C poor in that room. Jacuzzi broken.
Clifford from San Jacinto, CA
May 3, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliso Viejo, CA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location to walk to small dining and bar/grills. Located right at the port and close to 110 Fwy and bridges tp Long Beach. Got a room upgrade.
Our upgraded room flooded and was just given a key to move our own stuff to the room next door. Nothing more than I'm sorry from the front desk. Breakfast or drinks would have been a nice way to apologize for water from the unit above flooding our bath.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Desert Hot Springs, CA
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
it was clean and front desk staff was friendly. the kids liked the pool.
Bellboy was NOT helpful with a bad attitude. We payed for valet parking at $10 a day and got very poor service! Room had a broken light switch and the ice machine located on a different floor rarely worked.

The wall paper in the bathroom was peeling off the walls! The restaurant was outrageously expensive. This hotel is a risk as the neighborhood is run down. The towels that they supplied are thread bare. The flatscreen is a mere 26 inches! This hotel should be a two star for the lack of cleanliness and overall upkeep with maintenance in public areas. Vending machine was $3 for a bottle of water. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Comfy bed. Hot water. Clean.
Underground parking lot somewhat difficult to understand and navigate (spaces reserved for valet, as well as local professional offices). Elevators a little creaky.
Solo Traveler
Iris from Atlanta, GA
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
.I previously stated here and enjoyed it but not this time
The room was outdated. Carpet was dirty and the vents in the bathroom were missing causing me to hear everyone the upstairs resident ac turned on, they flushed the toilet or anything in the bathroom on the floor above.
Business Traveler
David from Lodi, CA
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent overall service and style!
They could NOT seem to understand what a hot tub us supposed to be set to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Alexandria, LA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
Everything
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.