Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
601 South Palos Verdes Street
San Pedro, CA 90731

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel in San Pedro

# 3 of 7 hotels in San Pedro
Based on 499 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Wil from Mancos, CO
March 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chungkeun from San Juan Capistrano, CA
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The fitness center was a crab.
Ramy from Sunnyvale, CA
March 17, 2015
1.0
There was a total block for drainage systems of lavatories and tab and they tried to fixed for three times but failed and I asked ti change the room but they told me no rooms available and it will be at next day. It was totally bad experience.

There was no enough space in the parking .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

close to ocean, museum, shopping, and eating close by.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, quite, decent area, close to the freeway.
Business Center did not have a color printer - front desk did not have one either
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagan, MN
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The beds were fabulous. The hotel was very clean - as was our room. The location - close to the Pier - was wonderful. The shuttle was easy to use and the driver was wonderful. We were only there for about 10 hours so that's about it.
The front desk staff when we arrived was a bit snooty and condescending - so we didn't feel like asking the questions we would have liked to have answers for. We rushed out quickly in the morning but the morning staff seemed much friendlier.

This is a lovely hotel in a beautiful and important location, close to the San Pedro Cruise ship terminal. It has an inexpensive shuttle to the pier and is an easy "Super Shuttle" ride from LAX. The hotel is a little worn but we loved the character and beauty and uniqueness of this grand dame. Our beds and bathrooms were clean and comfortable and up to date. I only wish we could have enjoyed her longer. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
March 12, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
free parking (though limited at times)
a few blocks from sketchy neighborhoodsno complimentary coffee in the lobby (room yes)beds were not queen size
Business Traveler
Nicholas from Antelope, CA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Billy from San Pedro, CA
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was outstanding! Friendly, personable and helpful! Not one person demonstrated they were there just for the job. They seemed to enjoy working there and it showed!
Lack of parking when they have large functions. They did comp me on valet parking when I couldn't self park. Even in the bad good came of it. Enterprise rental next door takes up hotel parking spaces all day long to wash their cars. Why is this allowed?
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg