Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel in San Pedro

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
601 South Palos Verdes Street
San Pedro, CA 90731

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel in San Pedro

# 3 of 8 hotels in San Pedro
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anshuman from Minneapolis, MN
September 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Las Cruces, NM
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were given an upgrade without any hassles. The rooms are very clean!the housekeepers work very hard keeping them up...I love the fact that the sheets are crispy and bedspreads are changed daily....
I think the rates are too high for the quality of the hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rachel from Bakersfieldk, CA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location. Beautiful and clean, friendly staff.
Nothing, I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

We went for the Lobster Fest and it was the perfect place to stay. We walked to the festival and had a wonderful time. We will be booking this hotel for next year.

Business Traveler
Mike from Chula Vista, CA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great experience. I would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Sherry from Escondido, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Scottsdale, AZ
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Free parking
Trouble checking in. Checked me in as wrong person, even after I showed a picture ID. Printer trouble so problem checking me in. Assigned a room, got there, and there was someone in the room. Gave me another room assignment and then ok.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
September 4, 2014
10.0
The staff were the best, at check-in as well as the bartender in the lounge. Free internet use and free parking.

Located close to tourist attractions and various restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Rogelio from Spi, TX
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
i adored the staff, great job kids
the air conditioning machines in all the rooms make a strange and loud noise, but, besides that, all is great.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg