Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
5985 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 800 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was very friendly and professional. Easy to access from freeway.
Price for self-parking was higher than we paid at other nearby hotels in years past and airplane noise was much louder at Crowne than is was at the hotel next door - where we stayed a few months ago. Need better windows.

Hotel is obviously old but has been kept up in most areas - although they could use new electrical outlet covers throughout the room. Hotel maid service was good and the option to have breakfast in the room was nice.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Canton, GA
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to airport and relaxing. Every amenities imaginable.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Cayucos, CA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice place
You need to include the parking fee so people understand that the room so really 30% higher than you state. Left a bad taste in my mouth !!!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carriere, MS
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious and clean room; accessibility to airport; free shuttle service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Conveniently located. Very friendly staff. Housekeeping was very friendly and helpful.
$20 day for parking. I used the metered parking but was inconvenient to get up at 8:00 to put money in the meters. But overall saved over $60 doing this.
Group Traveler
Steve from Scottsdale, AZ
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice clean hotel next to LAX. Staff was friendly and professional.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
No free parking and they charge me about 120 dollars with no reason after I check out !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel registration have us keys to a room which was already occupied by someone else. Obviously, they were apologetic about it and the error was corrected. But it was still very embarrassing for us.
Solo Traveler
Han from College Station, TX
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
it was quite clean and easy to access LAX.
I didn't expect to get the parking charged although I shared a car with my friend who stayed at another hotel. There should have been some notification about the charge for any overnight parking or any hourly charge in detail in my confirmation email

it was a quite good hotel. Very clean. The staff was very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful property and delicious food.
Couldn't have a king bed. Not available.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg