Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5985 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 695 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
July 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Customer relationship management and cleanliness of hotel
One guest was fighting in their room. Security came but they started up again. No fun.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Ankeny, IA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
it was close to the airport
parking was expensive & it wasn't made known that this would be a separate cost when i booked the room. internet was 15 dollars a night unless i signed up for their rewards program (that i didn't care to sign up for but did anyway to get the free

internet, will be cancelling and unsubscribing from any emails that i get anyway)that you would expect to be free anyway in a hotel of this caliber...computer in lobby that you had to use to print anything outalso cost money to use also (not just printing fee which is normal) but to use period, had to submit cc info and it was roughly 40 cents a minute regardless of whether you are a rewards member or not, no mini fridge in room, they were nice enough to provide one but you had to ask for it. hotel wuld have been decent if it weren't for the unusual amount of nickel and diming on amenities which should come standard. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice restaurant; very good staff and desk people; nicely sized room.
No swimming pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The variety of eateries in the lobby floor and the streamlined service desk available in the early am gave the hotel a "hip and trendy" flavor to the place.
The shuttle from the hotel to the airport was scheduled for every 25 min. and was packed. Need to increase frequency of busses.

Convenient location to the airport and to long term public/hotel parking

Couple
Barry from Chicago, IL
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
For the star rating, it was very nice. I enjoyed my time.
I had a issue that management took care of.

Everything went well, I would definitely stay again.

Business Traveler
Nathan from Sioux Falls, SD
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
great location, easy access to airport. Nice room and friendly staff
I was in a room facing LAX. It was rather load from 6am till 11 pm daily
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Very nice and clean
The hotel was high end, the room was large and clean. However, I gave a low rating for the room because the noise was atrocious. Doors shut very noisily, and noise from the corridor and the room next door could be clearly heard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel was clean and rooms were spacious.
Staff not friendly. Housekeeping extremely unfriendly. Restaurant- food was good, but service was terrible.
Couple
Richard from Oklahoma City, OK
June 19, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkville, MO
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
Everything was an added charge, including wi-fi which I didn't even use.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg