Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5985 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 727 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Deborah from Mililani, HI
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
i like the staff the rooms are nicely decorated i like the bed and the accessories that they keep in the room
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved mostly everything about the room, the staff was friendly, bottled water, big space in room and bathroom, can request a room away from century blvd
Took 5-10 min for hot water to kick in for shower and parking expensive

Request higher level free wifi

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Clemson, SC
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff, great location, comfortable beds and great quiet room.
Restaurant could use a little broader menu selection.

Great hotel close to LAX with nice quiet rooms, comfortable beds and a courteous, helpful staff.

Verified Hotel Guest from Coventry, PR
September 11, 2014
8.0
Staff was personable and well respectful and helpful.
I was satisfied and would go again

Very good service . The staff was delightful

Couple
Joseph from Americus, GA
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good human relations with the desk starf
The non available Internet usage without payment.

I will use these Hotel in the future

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great location, friendly staff
Parking. $18 per day not to mention it was a parking garage. Not convenient when you have a 16 month old.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Clean.
They don't have free Internet or breakfast like most hotels. They charged me 213 dollars for using the phone for an hr which is untrue. They said that phone verified this is not true, they will remove the charge, but a week later, 213 still on card.

I see 3 charges from this hotel. $130,$123, and $213. I only recognize one of the charges.

Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
August 28, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg