Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5985 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 723 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Americus, GA
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good human relations with the desk starf
The non available Internet usage without payment.

I will use these Hotel in the future

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, CA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great location, friendly staff
Parking. $18 per day not to mention it was a parking garage. Not convenient when you have a 16 month old.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Clean.
They don't have free Internet or breakfast like most hotels. They charged me 213 dollars for using the phone for an hr which is untrue. They said that phone verified this is not true, they will remove the charge, but a week later, 213 still on card.

I see 3 charges from this hotel. $130,$123, and $213. I only recognize one of the charges.

Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
August 28, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very quiet room despite a lot of activity in the lobby at all times of the day.
No automated check out, and long lines to check out.

Overall, happy with location and cleanliness of hotel and room. Great location to access where we needed to go.

Couple
Rohit from Noida, India
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
THE HOTEL IS VERY CENTRALLY LOCATED FOR THE CUSTOMERS WHO WANT TO CATCH FLIGHTS
BUT IF YOU WANT TO TRAVEL TO CITY DOWNTOWN IT IS QUITE FAR AND TRANSPORTATION IS NOT EASY.ALSO BREAKFAST FACILITY IS NOT INCLUDED IN THE PACKAGE .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utrecht, Netherlands
August 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Staff not friendly (especially by check-in)
We booked a standard kingsize bed, but we got a double queen. According to de employee there was no king bed aviabele. While their website told somthing else
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Woodland, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice spacious and clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff. Excellent food in the Restaurants well worth the moneu!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
August 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Did not have a hot tub. We were looking forward to relaxing in a hot tub and they did not have one. Pool was freezing cold.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg