Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5985 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 713 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utrecht, Netherlands
August 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
Staff not friendly (especially by check-in)
We booked a standard kingsize bed, but we got a double queen. According to de employee there was no king bed aviabele. While their website told somthing else
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Woodland, CA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice spacious and clean rooms and friendly and helpful staff. Excellent food in the Restaurants well worth the moneu!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
August 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Did not have a hot tub. We were looking forward to relaxing in a hot tub and they did not have one. Pool was freezing cold.
Couple
Isaac from Mexico, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Tea, SD
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Min from Davis, CA
August 16, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
location
i booked two rooms each with two double-beds. Upon arrival, only one bed in each room. asked for additional bed, hotel agreed, it took the hotel more than 24 hours to get the other bed in. very embarrassing, because i booked for my friends.
Family Traveling with Teens
Latasha from Pearland, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to the airport. Clean and updated decor. Great service.
No.

I chose to stay at this hotel because of the valet service. I am disabled and this hotel took care of me in every way. Even folding my wheelchair and putting it in and out of car. Thanks Crowne Plaza LAX for an enjoyable stay in sunny California!

Couple
Brandon from Fort Wayne, IN
August 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Noise was definitely an issue here. Felt like we heard everything in the room next to us and in the hallway.
Christina from North Hollywood, CA
August 7, 2014
9.0
Service... Comfy bed location close to lax and friendly staff

Beautiful experience!!

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg