Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
5985 West Century Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 748 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Stanford, CA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Room & bed very comfortable & clean. Improved from 2.5 years ago. Great shower & spa toiletries nice touch. Clearly investors put much add'l $ into this hotel and looks/feels great! Workout room decent. Valet decent. Bar service fast.
Front desk staff & management are absolutely terrible. :(. Rude, condescending, do not listen or care. Manager was even worse. Every time in lobby I heard a guest complain something valid and the staff took the wrong approach every time. Garage elevators!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location and price near LAX. Plenty of parking in the structure nearby.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
No

Very nice hotel for the price. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Couple
Tiffany from Playa Vista, CA
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Close to home.
Hallways and rugs were outdated and a slight smell. There is still a $100.00 hold on my card when I did not incur any expenditures.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Running Springs, CA
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice room, fairly modern
The runway to LAX was next to my window. They give you earplugs and aroma therapy to help you sleep which is nice. If you don't mind constant airplanes, its adequate.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Clemson, SC
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Courteous staff, well appointed and quiet rooms, great location near LAX
Shuttle service needs work

Great location near LAX and likely one of the better all around deals in the nice hotel category at LAX as well.

Business Traveler
Jessica from Campbell, CA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I LOVE the sleep kits at Crowne Plaza. They include really top notch aromatherapy face cream and other products.
They just needed more wait staff in the restaurant/bar.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestline, CA
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms are lovely, very fresh and pleasant, I have no complaints abount them, except a small frig and microwave would extend my stay when staying in the city, I do need to travel down to this area occationally, would add a day ahead and after if avaial
Business Traveler
Roger from Brentwood, TN
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, good room, good food.
Airplane noise.
Nurettin from Grinnell, IA
November 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg