Crowne Plaza Kensington

Crowne Plaza Kensington

Crowne Plaza Kensington Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
100 Cromwell Road
London SW7 4ER

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Kensington in London

# 11 of 1440 hotels in London
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Kensington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Kensington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Kensington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jack from Salt Lake City, UT
June 10, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
May 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel location was the best! It was close to restaurants, grocery stores, and the underground.
The hotel is on a very busy street and sometimes we would hear street noise during the night.
Couple
Elizabeth from New Rochelle, NY
April 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location and daily breakfast. I also loved the garden which was beautiful and peaceful.
Servicing of rooms tended to be on late side.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
February 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, Location, Location...
The room is a little smaller than expected, but very nice!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Restaurant is mediocre at best
Senior Travelers
Christine from Laurel, MD
March 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel is in an excellent location. Within walking distance of museums and Harrods. It is also steps from the Gloucester Street underground station and many places to eat and even a grocery and post office. The room and staff very nice.
I had all of the mini bar items removed from the fridge and still had to leave a deposit to unlock the fridge. One our drinking glasses fell on the floor and cracked. For the rest of our stay, we were only given one clean glass. Seemed odd.
Couple
Jason from Amherst, NY
October 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, right on tube w/ 3 lines, including one to airport. Blocks to Kensington Gardens, great for running (w/ helpful maps for multiple running routes). Away from busiest part of London, but not too far. Love the in-room US outlet! Free wifi
Gym equipment could use a little better upkeep. No outlet in the bathroom - wife found it hard to get ready in am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
August 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was wonderful with it being close to the museums, restaurants and trains.
Near the table of the room it had a strange smell so that was a little tough.
Couple
Lori from Hampton, GA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful, the breakfast was great and the room was just perfect. The garden in the back was lovely too. I'll go back to their hotel anytime I'm in London.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oaks, PA
October 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location - it was close to the tube.
The bed was very hard, even though we are used to this in other countries, it was difficult to sleep. This was a minor issue for us.

The restaurant was excellent and very reasonable priced for dinner. Breakfast we thought was very expensive.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Kensington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Kensington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.