Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks

Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks

Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2712 Southwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77098

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 2316 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 22, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 22, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 22, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
March 21, 2017
9.0
Location was good & plenty of places to dine around the hotel. Also hotel staff was very nice.
I didn't like that I had to pay to park and that they don't have Continental breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The convenience and location.
The Restaurant up charged my meal on my credit card. Thank god my credit card sends a text when my credit card is charged. That is how I found out. Beware it's their policy. This effected my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Guest smoked on our floor of this "non-smoking " hotel. EXcessive trash, food and beer cans left in our hallway outside doors and beer cans left by elevator on the floor. Parking garage was a nightmare to get out of upon leaving.
Business Traveler
Alexis from Phoenix, AZ
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and extremely helpful.
After having stayed one night we extended our stay. The second day the parking lot attendant yelled at us for not having a key to open the gate. Unpleasant and unnecessary on part of the parking attendant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Keisha from Houston, TX
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
elevator to parking garage was unavailable over the weekend stay..not good at night when i had to walk to lobby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerrville, TX
March 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was dirty and food all over the floor. And the carpet was sticky and covered my feel in black dirt after just walking a short distance.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, CA
March 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location...
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.