Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King Of Prussia

Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King Of Prussia

Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King Of Prussia Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
260 Mall Blvd
King Of Prussia, PA 19406

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King Of Prussia in King Of Prussia

# 6 of 15 hotels in King Of Prussia
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King Of Prussia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King Of Prussia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deepak from Simpsonville, SC
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
staff and cleanliness really well managed even with a crazy dance competition program that was there
everything was great
Jefferson from Lexington, KY
October 12, 2014
3.0
The staff were attentive and helpful.
The fitness center was access to an LAFitness health club attached to a hotel next door. The staff there was rude and the equipment was so old I expect a "museum admission fee" is charged to members. Horrible experience ruined our stay.

Rooms are comfortable and well kept. The breakfast buffet and dinner selections at the restaurant are very good and the service is wonderful. If you plan to work out stay somewhere else because the fitness center's equipment is an average of ten years old. Even the Y puts in some new equipment annually!

Couple
David from Commack, NY
September 26, 2014
Couple
2.0
Rm 146 was near a broken exit door which kept me awake most of both nights.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, CT
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convienient location to Mall/highway. Very Clean -- very friendly staff.
Put us on first floor/parking lot outside, very close to lobby and elevator. Too noisy for my liking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Al from Clifton, NJ
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location right next to the shopping malls and local highways

Great place to stay for the price.

Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
September 4, 2014
10.0
Location and concierge services.
Cleaning staff was seen placing toilet scrubber on top of bathroom sink.

From now on we will not place our items directly on the sink.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location at King of Prussia Mall. Upscale hotel.
No free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brewster, NY
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Near a shopping mall, Nice décor inside hotel and the room.
Charged 50 dollars to my Visa card without any notification Discovered after receiving a text from bank. Takes 5 days to be reimbursed. Pool not on property.Had to walk through another hotel and into a health club and sign a legal release!

I would not stay there again. It was in the middle of nowhere. I felt they were shady in their business practices and advertisement. Not happy with this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Wayland, NY
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
wow. excellent food both in the restaurant and room service. food was also very reasonably priced.
NO!

very modern clean smell free. everyone was polite and happy to assist. very impressive impression when you walk in the lobby, but yet we didn't feel out of place showing up late in jean shorts and t-shirts.The food was 4 star. The Bison burger was to die for. location was superb for our needs and if you're there for the mall and shopping you could leave the car at the hotel and walk to the mall if you were of the mood. ...read more

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King Of Prussia
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Philadelphia - King Of Prussia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg