Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern

Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern in Suffern

Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern

Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3 Executive Boulevard
Suffern, NY 10901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern in Suffern

# 1 of 2 hotels in Suffern
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
January 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, great ambiance, comfortable beds.
Noisy fan in bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunset Beach, NC
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bedroom and bathroom was nice looking, hallways nice and bright, lobby is lovely with spaces to sit and talk with your friends, pretty bar in lobby with Kwoi pond. Customer service was excellent. Laundry room a plus. We had our dog and our room was great
The heating unit is too loud, However, that was okay because we just turned it off at night and put it back on in the morning. A small refrigerator in the room would have been a plus rather than dealing with a cooler. Microwave would have been nice also
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large, comfortable rooms; great tv; clean and bright.
Restaurant and room service mediocre at best. Staff inconsistent with regard to attitude and job performance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Fort Washington, MD
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and appealing to the eye. The room was spacious and looked much the same as on their web site. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
I was there less than 24 hours there was nothing to not like.

My overall experience was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
November 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
They accommodated us for an early arrival due to an impending snow storm and were most helpful with local recommendations.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, NJ
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The shower. It was nice but it was open on one side because it was glass, but a door on it would of been nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Contemporary room with a level of cleanliness to aspire for
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel! Very comfortable bed, Clean and attractive room, staff was very helpful and the restaurant was nice too.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompton Plains, NJ
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Quiet and relaxing, was able to get done what I came for.
House clearning BANGED on the door at 8 am... that was a bit early for me.
Solo Traveler
Joanna from Leander, TX
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Staff is awesome.Room was very nice. Beds were very comfy.
Didn't have a bathtub in room. Only 3 rooms in whole hotel with bath tubs. Weird!! No microwave to reaheat food. No frig in rooms. But otherwise it was very nice. Had to walk to other side of hotel from rooms to get to ice machine.

It just depends on what family or friends are looking for. If they want to have a relaxing bath. Its not the place for them. If they want everything all contained with a restaurant then its a great place.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg