Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern

Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern

Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3 Executive Boulevard
Suffern, NY 10901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern in Suffern

# 1 of 2 hotels in Suffern
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollis, NH
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful lobby, comfortable bed and pillows, large flat screen TV, large selection for room service, mini fridge included.
No swimming pool/hot tub, ugly ceiling.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, ME
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I left about $100,00 worth of cheese (brand new in sealed unopened packages) in the refrigerator. When I called, they said it was thrown out. I don't believe it. No one would throw out new sealed packaged of cheese.
Business Traveler
Ron from S Yarmouth, MA
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Beautiful lobby area. Nice open spaces and very comfortable.
The window in our room had tape around the edges to keep out the cold air. It was 18 degrees outside and the wind was blowing, needlessness to say, it was a good thing the heat worked well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice atrium.
Seemed to be in the middle of no where. Shower control was broken.
Business Traveler
William from Gap, PA
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Awesome fitness facility. Beautiful hotel.
I was in a room above the lobby. They had an event which was loud.
Business Traveler
Daryl from San Jose, CA
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious lobby, great bar, awesome restaurant service, great check-in. Nice rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
January 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, great ambiance, comfortable beds.
Noisy fan in bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunset Beach, NC
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Bedroom and bathroom was nice looking, hallways nice and bright, lobby is lovely with spaces to sit and talk with your friends, pretty bar in lobby with Kwoi pond. Customer service was excellent. Laundry room a plus. We had our dog and our room was great
The heating unit is too loud, However, that was okay because we just turned it off at night and put it back on in the morning. A small refrigerator in the room would have been a plus rather than dealing with a cooler. Microwave would have been nice also
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large, comfortable rooms; great tv; clean and bright.
Restaurant and room service mediocre at best. Staff inconsistent with regard to attitude and job performance.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gloria from Fort Washington, MD
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and appealing to the eye. The room was spacious and looked much the same as on their web site. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
I was there less than 24 hours there was nothing to not like.

My overall experience was good.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg