Hotels in Suffern

Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern

Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern

Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3 Executive Boulevard
Suffern, NY 10901
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern in Suffern

# 1 of 2 hotels in Suffern
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Malcolm from Peterborough, NH
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, NY
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great. Service was even better. Got to the restaurant 5 minutes before closing the kitchen they did not rush me. I actually rushed myself they insisted I take.my time. Front.desk veryfriendly.
Couple
Robert from Philadelphia, PA
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
My wife and I have ben to the Crowne Plaza on several occasions and have truly enjoyed each stay. The hotel is wonderful, the area is quiet and the location is perfect for everywhere we need to go!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Babylon, NY
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
there was a walk in shower in the room, no tub
the room looked over the central space, but there were only opaque curtains . the heavy curtains were only for show. i was on the 1st floor and could still see people walk by the room

overall it was a nice stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeshua from Brooklyn, NY
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly and understanding staff
The room did not have a fridge and no microwave. Which is a standard in all hotels i've been in the past. I didn't even know that I would have to double check before I make reservations

Great location! If you'r staying in the upstate area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness/moderness/newness
Empty/lack of life/energy in public spaces
Business Traveler
Guy from Salem, NH
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very modern rooms, nice dining options, friendly and professional staff and great location near highway.
Kitchen smells permeates the room. Need to work in ventilation system as it can be annoying.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, CT
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alan from Reston, VA
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Interiors are very nice, plenty of room, not crowded.
Could not take a shower in the morning, no hot water. When I called front desk they sent maintenance in and he said that his boiler is OK. Did not help me any though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Endicott, NY
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Suffern
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg