Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose-Silicon Valley

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose-Silicon Valley

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose-Silicon Valley Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
777 Bellew Drive
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose-Silicon Valley in Milpitas

# 3 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose-Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose-Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose-Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from El Sobrante, CA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was fantastic and the staff friendly.
Nothing
Richard from Redding, CA
March 18, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbad, CA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Lots if lighting. Heating system was easy to use and quiet. This was great since it was very cold outside. WiFi worked perfectly without having to log on each time like other places. Staff was very helpful. You were given 4-star treatment. Free parking.
No fan in the bathroom.

Very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Damascus, OR
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff friendly
Too noisy from the hallway and house keeping not doing that didn't clean the coffe pot and the bed sheet floor after all is not clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, MA
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, luxury, plush towels
My husband and I arrived early, at 2:30 pm & since our room wasn't ready I asked if we could go sit by the pool. The desk clerk said no since we needed a room card to get into the pool area? There's no space cards we could have used temporarily?
Business Traveler
David from Irvine, CA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Liz Mcclain from Visalia, CA
August 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great price for a great location!
The earthquake

Very close to Levi Stadium and public transit.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roebuck, SC
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great staff! Nice hotel. Rooms clean and I liked the location.

The staff was great and the hotel was clean. It was busy, but it was still quiet in the room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff, awesome location = no complaints! I especially liked the free shuttle van. What a great feature for visitors.
This is very minor, but pool was very crowded and full of young kids not being supervised, but that's it.

I would definitely come back.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose-Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose-Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg