Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose Corobici

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose Corobici

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose Corobici Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Costado Norte Del Parque,La Sabana
San Jose 2443-1000

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose Corobici in San Jose

# 6 of 152 hotels in San Jose
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose Corobici
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose Corobici
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose Corobici

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 23, 2016
8.0
The decorations were beautiful and very clean
The location was iffy and transportation was not free
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a great hotel located in a nice central location close to downtown San Jose and right next to a large park. I have stayed here multiple times and never been disappointed with the staff or facilities.
They were performing upgrades on the pool during this trip so I did not get to enjoy it but other than that, I was extremely pleased as always.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
December 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good mattresses, friendly staff, great location, good breakfast!
Very limited gym/jacuzzi hours on the weekend. I never got to use gym because of that. And they have an awesome gym. Pillows too thick and tall. Would be better since they put four pillows on the king bed to have two fluffy pillows and two flatter pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Salah from Boston, MA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast
The pillows were terrible, like balls of cotton. Couldnt sleep.

I would recommend only if beds were improved and pillows renewed.

Benigna from Harlingen, TX
June 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Keokuk, IA
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location,cleanliness,
I felt like I was being watched at all times, staff was so worried that I would have someone in my room, was told by management that if anyone other than myself even stepped into my room I would be charged 50 dollars automatically

that's it

Solo Traveler
Feroz from Delta, Canada
May 5, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable, friendly staff, and convenient location competitive pricing.
Limited routes to the hotel.
Couple
Georgia from Taos, NM
November 18, 2010
Couple
8.0
Easy to get to from airport.
No food or beverage service.
Couple
Jay from Rochester, NH
May 25, 2010
Couple
6.0
Nice room.
Food was poor and expensive.

The staff is not truly English friendly leading to issues with coordinating things etc... The food is very expensive and is very poor for a hotel of this class meaning the breakfast (which we paid for)was prepared in bulk so it was cold and bland. The dinner was very poor and cost $30...

Couple
Anna from Victoria,Canada
April 8, 2010
Couple
9.0
Very friendly & helpful staff. The building itself was open and airy - a large atrium with rooms around it.
The food in the dining room was disappointing.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose Corobici
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Jose Corobici
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.