Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley in San Diego

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley

Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2270 Hotel Circle North
San Diego, CA 92108
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 476 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Van Alstyne, TX
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hard to say. Decor was really nice.
Can't think of any complaints.

Overall experience was good. Staff was friendly & helpful. Hotel was pretty much centrally located to the attractions we went to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Hawaiian decor and the waterfall that drowned out the sound of other lodgers.
They did put us in the handicap room, which had a special shower head that was not tightened all the way and kept falling down. I told the manager about it but he seemed to dismiss it.

It's very cute and the room was very nice.

Business Traveler
Bob from Sherman Oaks, CA
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was clean.
There was no remote control for the TV. Housekeeping should have checked when cleaning. Light behind TV flashed on and off all night. The pool did not open until 9:00 am. I had a meeting at 10:00 am so I was unable to use the pool as planned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Langley, Canada
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location, the price and the atmosphere.
Nothing

We bid on this hotel and got an amazing price. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived, as they provided us with free parking and free internet (the normal fee is $12 a day for parking and $10 for internet). The staff was friendly, the hotel is in an excellent spot to sightsee in San Diego. The hotel also has a free shuttle service, which will drive you to any tourist attractions in the area, including the zoo. We would highly recommend this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly.
The beds were a little on the soft side.
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Nuys, CA
July 11, 2014
10.0
I loved the Tiki decor, and my microwave and fridge!
They never picked up a glass that was outside our room from some other guest.

Really prompt great service, great massage! Very relaxing. I just loved the tropical feeling.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Doyle from Henderson, NV
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful! I will definitely be coming back next summer!
Solo Traveler
Matthew from San Jose, CA
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Manitou Springs, CO
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel San Diego - Mission Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg