Crowne Plaza Hotel Reading

Crowne Plaza Hotel Reading

Crowne Plaza Hotel Reading Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1741 Papermill Road
Reading, PA 19610

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Reading in Reading

# 5 of 14 hotels in Reading
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Reading
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Reading
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Reading

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
August 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Fast internet access.
It maybe time to renovate.
Couple
Bennett from Westford, MA
August 12, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Huntington, MA
August 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Fleming Island, FL
August 6, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
There was mold in the tub. The indoor pool was closed both days of our trip. We had no hot water the second day and could not shower after a long hot day out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hyde Park, NY
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large room
Bath sink was somewhat not functioning properly, no refrigerator. Pool was closed due to maintenance problem. Kids are very disappointed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, NY
August 1, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
It was clean, large, and over all very appealing.
We were all woken up by vacuuming right outside our rooms at 7 AM on a Sunday Morning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
August 1, 2017
8.0
Nice, clean safe hotel.
A bit noisy from the wedding party. On the other hand, the music from the band was a pleasant touch.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Matthews, SC
July 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
Temperature of room.
Maids "forgot" to clean the room so we came back to unmade beds, unstocked items, garbage etc. Also, there was a leak on ceiling that led to water dripping on toilet, but maintenance did resolve the problem after I called.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarit from Washington, DC
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was relatively inexpensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zoe from Altoona, PA
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
we were treated by staff the same as if we had gone through them, pool and facilities were excellent and our room was very nice.
I was under the impression breakfast was included, it cost an additional $30 to add breakfast the next morning.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Reading
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Reading
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.