Crowne Plaza Hotel Pittsburgh South

Crowne Plaza Hotel Pittsburgh South in Bethel Park

Crowne Plaza Hotel Pittsburgh South

Crowne Plaza Hotel Pittsburgh South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
164 Fort Couch Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Pittsburgh South in Bethel Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Bethel Park
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Pittsburgh South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Pittsburgh South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Pittsburgh South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elysburg, PA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff friendlines.
Close but still too far from downwtown with no cabs
Business Traveler
Doug from Fernandina Beach, FL
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Knoxville, TN
September 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Ephrata, PA
August 10, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Saad from Wilkes Barre, PA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edward from Bay Shore, NY
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was listed as an airport location. It was not. After a 40 min cab ride and a $---+ fee I arrived to meet my guest who also was disappointed regarding the misleading location.

I believe my Amex card was charged twice for this stay. I think it was chraged when I booked two rooms and then required to pay the hotel upon checkout. I'm waiting for my Amex bill but believe this to be a problem.

Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 20, 2014
7.0
Location. Had an appointment less than a mile away, and it's close to stores and food if needed.
Room was a little tighter than I thought it would be. Also, no mini fridge in the room. Most hotels seem to have them now, but not this one.

The lobby is pretty new, but the floors and rooms seems to be a little dated. The rooms do have some newer amenities like the TV, but have an older feeling to them. Overall, it's a place to lay your head at night, and it was a comfortable stay overall, but would say it's more of a 2 or 2.5 star hotel than a 3.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Morrow, OH
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location and very nice facility.
The tub/shower did not match the star level of the hotel.
Couple
Carol from Austin, TX
May 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Pittsburgh South
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Pittsburgh South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg