Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
304 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 519 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The shuttle & driver.
The balconies that are locked. The ghost ants. The location. The price to park.
Solo Traveler
James from Hugo, MN
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was a nice spacious room, big shower is always nice, lots of sq ftg for the living room, kitchen area (King room suite) bedroom, two flat screens in bedroom and living room, huge plus! Very clean, quick efficient service
Hotel room cards kept having problems, bar area is very nice but awfully slow regarding service and drinks but food is quick and decent,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Rooms are beautiful
Paying parking, noise level, ac didnt work properly. It was either really cold or really hot
Business Traveler
Clifford from Melbourne Beach, FL
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms are nice. Breakfast in room was very good.
I called and left a message with housecleaning that I left a charger in my room. Four days later, they never returned my call. Very noisy from I-4 traffic.
Business Traveler
Ludovico from Miami, FL
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Spacious rooms and shuttle service
It's not in downtown as advertised
Couple
Shawn from Raleigh, NC
August 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable and the view was nice
There was a $17 charge to park your own car and a $20 charge for valet in a lot with limited space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was nice
$17 to self park.. Promoted itself as close to disneyworld in fact about 40mins away. Tv didnt work.
Couple
Shadi from Tampa, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
It's approximately to I-4
1. Parking: $17 a night, and there was no empty spot! Shady, drug dealer looking crowd always hang out at the parking area...2. Unpleasant, unacommidating staff. We asked for air freshners for our pillows and we were made to feel we were asking for gold
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was nice, and the hotel restaurant had amazing food.
I had to pay $20 to park in the hotels parking even though I was staying at the hotel. This will cause me to never stay there again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Requests made days prior to check-in for a King Suite upgrade that was on an upper floor away from I-4 was completed with no issue. The King Suite was immaculate for the price. Customer service was great. Awesome hotel for my birthday weekend.
Self parking is $17 and in a crammed parking lot once nighttime comes (at least for the 4th of July weekend I stayed here).
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.