Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
304 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 607 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
February 7, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
January 17, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
No cheap parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Melbourne, FL
January 17, 2017
Couple
7.0
The view was really nice
The parking garage was over priced and staff was not customer oriented.
Couple
April from Jacksonville, FL
January 10, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
January 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
The customer service was outstanding. The rooms were very clean. Their recovery was on point, I wld recommend this hotel to everyone.
I had to chg rms bc the sink was making a loud gargling noise and it cldnt be repaired until the next day. I had partially unpacked but they quickly took care of the issue by moving us into another room which was right next door. Not too bad.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
January 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was very clean and nice Friendly staff, very welcoming
No not one thing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Vienna, OH
December 31, 2016
Couple
6.0
Gorgeous tiled walk-in shower. Self parking is $17/night, which is reasonable for area hotels and is fenced. Very strong aroma of perfume in lobby.
Multiple calls were required to restock coffee supplies. Room only partially cleaned one day. Location by highway is a stretch to define as downtown. In-room temp only maintained by manually switching from heat to A/C thru night.
Couple
Yueying from Miami, FL
December 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
I like the valet staff and the woman who serves the breakfast. The guy who works at front desk had bad attitude and I don't think he's suitable for this job.
We lived in 804. After 10minutes we checked in. We realized the bathroom smelled and the bed sheet was not clean. Even though he front desk person moved us to 809, the overall experience was still awful. Expect the lady who worked at breakfast place.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the apartment like layout and furnishings.
I don't like that the bar closes at 11:00pm.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Toledo, OH
December 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the fact that it had free wi-fi and a computer center for use. It was nice that you could have the hotel shuttle drive you to locations for free and pick you up for return to hotel.
Thought the price was a bit much. Didn't like the fact that the balcony doors did not open in my room. Or that it didn't offer a complimentary breakfast, or free parking.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.