Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
304 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 457 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sydney from Tallahassee, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Daisy from Herndon, VA
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice. They upgraded us which was a very pleasant suprise. The restaurant was fantastic and most of the staff were extreamly nice. The beds and showers were amazing!
We found a few ants in our room and house keeping didn't come once our entire 3 day stay. The price for parking was $15 a night which was way too much in my opinion.
Group Traveler
Scott from Pittsburgh, PA
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
How close it was to downtown.
The breakfast buffet could have been better
Solo Traveler
C from Jacksonville, FL
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was phenomenal, and my room was perfect.
I didn't like having to pay for parking, that is why I gave it an overall 9/10.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from North Augusta, SC
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I could hear people in the hallways being very load. doors did not seen to stop any sound. Or maybe something on the walls in the hall ways (pictures) would help. I could not connect to the internet anywhere in the hotel on my ipad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
You can here everything from outside. Being right next to the interstate made it very loud.

It should not be a 3.5 star. 3 star at best.

Group Traveler
Arthur from Winter Park, FL
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
beds were awesome location was great
they gave us one bed the first night and charged us for a cot which we needed very bad. There's somthing about sleeping in a bed with your best friend thats not to comfortable

the hotel could"t give us a room with two beds the first night kinda ruined the experience other than that it was fine besides the 18 dollar parking a night and you couldn't park anywhere else

Couple
Tenny from Midland, GA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The layout an cleanliness of the room... VERY inviting... Gorgeous. The staff were WONDERFUL!
The newly flat screen TVs did not have any inputs for gaming consoles. The signs for the hotel is not visible... We've missed the turn numerous times.

It is a gorgeous hotel with a nice view of the city!

Couple
Kimberly from Chuluota, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the bedding and the size of the room.

This is our go to hotel when having fun downtown and not wanting to drive home. The cost to value is great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Price and location
Stark decor

Clean room on the edge of downtown for one or 2 day business trip.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg