Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
304 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 464 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathryn from Azalea Park, FL
November 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
The room is very clean and the lobby is wonderful.
The hotel staff was EXTREMELY rude. I complained to the front desk manager and even she was rude!!! They nickle and dime you at any chance they get and don't tell you you're being charged. I'll warn everyone to stay far away from this hotel. Not worth it.
Couple
Paula from Beaver Harbour, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
This place exceeded my expect ions... Location to the Amway center is with in walking distance... However there was a complementary shuttle!! Bonus!!! This hotel smells amazing !!! Would definitely stay here again!
Group Traveler
Liliana from Jacksonville, FL
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The location and the size of the room.
The hotel front desk staff was not friendly.

I like the location.

Business Traveler
Mary from Avon Park, FL
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable beds, both a refrigerator and a microwave in room
Balcony doors do not open! No coffee pot or iron & ironing board in my room. Safe did not work. No coffee available until 6:30, then it cost $2.50 a cup.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
October 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly service, clean room, free WiFi
TV quality/resolution was terrible, shuttle drivers frequently needed assistance with directions
Couple
Hector from Arlington, VA
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Everyone was friendly with the exception of the front desk staff they were often not available . Upon arrival the clerk never smiled, not even once in almost 20 minutes . The cleaning lady should be put on the front desk.

I paid $15.00 per day to self park in this hotel, something I did not expect, the next morning I found my car had been broken into and several items were stolen, called the police and filed a report. This hotel is located in a very high crime area , I was told by the police officer. The hotel is under renovation as well and workers can be seen with tools constantly moving on and about with carts and tools on elevators. Don't stay here is my advise to anyone. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
September 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good value.
Highway noise.

I am not sure that the star rating is correct. Probably a 3 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the valet service staff were very pleasant.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Bandar from Sydney, Canada
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sydney from Tallahassee, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg