Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
304 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tenny from Midland, GA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The layout an cleanliness of the room... VERY inviting... Gorgeous. The staff were WONDERFUL!
The newly flat screen TVs did not have any inputs for gaming consoles. The signs for the hotel is not visible... We've missed the turn numerous times.

It is a gorgeous hotel with a nice view of the city!

Couple
Kimberly from Chuluota, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the bedding and the size of the room.

This is our go to hotel when having fun downtown and not wanting to drive home. The cost to value is great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Price and location
Stark decor

Clean room on the edge of downtown for one or 2 day business trip.

Couple
Robert from Melbourne, FL
June 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bed
15 dollar parking charge

I was on the 14 floor they gave me a connected room and people were loud and smoking in there room when I was I told I would be fined 250 if u smoking in the room,the smoke was so heavy my son was having problem breathing.the housekeeper are lazy she keep asking if s he can give us clean towels so that she doesn't have to clean the room,one of them did not know one word of english,we heard over the intercom that there was a fire and couldn't tell us where the stairs was, ...read more

Couple
Mark from Jacksonville, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
Lavatory had plenty of side counter
Road noise. I would check if the windows are code compliant for sound.

They fit to many spaces within the footprint of the building. It felt like everything was closing in on you.

Business Traveler
John from Ft Lauderdale, FL
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Glenview, IL
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Rooms are dated and very loud. Location near expressway but they have french doors that might as well be open.
Group Traveler
Robert from Stuart, FL
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff!
Paying extra to park my car on site.

Very clean, good location for us. We needed to go to the Orlando Hospital and it was very convenient! We were provided with a shuttle to go to dinner and that made it very easy for us.

Couple
Daniel from Parkland, FL
June 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very updated and well decorated rooms and common spaces. Room very clean. Had small micro-wave, and coffee machine. Very close to Amway center.
I was a little surprised about the high parking charge. $15 per day. Since I was staying only one day, and valet was only $18 per day, I choose that. Very accommodating staff.

The location is close to I-4, but did not hear road noise. The location was good, however, the surrounding area is an older area of Orlando.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Orlando-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg