Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport

Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport

Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2829 Williams Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport in Kenner

# 2 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersburg, PA
May 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room. Friendly service. Convenietly located between New Orleans and Baton Rouge and close to airport which was great for our early am flight.
Business Traveler
Nicole from Lawrenceville, GA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
great
location
Solo Traveler
Neena from Philadelphia, PA
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great
Group Traveler
Stacey from Days Creek, OR
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms...somewhat helpful staff
Asked if they had hit tub and pool .. said yes. asked where walmart was to buy suits because we wanted to use hot tub, got ready and after getting suits found hot tub didn't work. All that for nothing Not happy.

entrance was not easy to get to

Couple
Jeffrey from Ormond Beach, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great
There were left overs from room service outside my door and even after I told the desk no one came to remove them.
Solo Traveler
Renita from Memphis, TN
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice and the attendants were great. I enjoyed my stay.
No.

This hotel was in a great location. It was convenient to the airport and expressway which made it easy to get around. There was a variety of restaurants and retail establishment in close proximity. My stay was wonderful

Couple
Robert from Pace, FL
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was the best. Did everything they could to fix our problem with the door mechanism. In the face of adversity, they came shining through.
At first, the room key mechanism had to be replaced after we checked in; we were moved to another room and everything was fine; Second, the hot tub was needing some parts, on back order. We would come back to this hotel, anyway.

Located on the outskirts of the Airport, only 15 minutes from downtown New Orleans. No parking fees and a very good breakfast buffet made us feel at home. We thank all the staff for their hospitality and look forward to booking with them again when we visit " The Crescent City ".

Business Traveler
Eidah from St Petersburg, FL
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
ALL
None
Business Traveler
Eidah from St Petersburg, FL
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean and so close to my business
NO
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurst, TX
March 15, 2015
10.0
Service and room great
All good

Professional and friendly staff

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.