Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport

Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport

Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2829 Williams Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport in Kenner

# 2 of 11 hotels in Kenner
Based on 564 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
February 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great hotel. Very clean and comfortable beds. Staff friendly.
Arrived at 2am and staff was going through a nightly audit so I gf ad to wait a 15 minutes to check in. Weary guests do not want to wait after driving 8 hours. Protocols should be in place to accommodate.
Solo Traveler
Walter from Lynn, MA
February 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jason from Rosele, IL
February 1, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Long wait to check in and I had a suite and there was no coffee machine in the room. That was very disappointing, staff was super awesome tho but I would not book again!Long wait to check in and I had a suite and there was no coffee machine in the room. L
Long wait to check in and I had a suite and there was no coffee machine in the room. That was very disappointing, staff was super awesome tho but I would not book again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rafael from Pineville, LA
January 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing.
Location was horrible. Room was old. They didnt have a room to accomodate our needs. Breakfast was not included.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
January 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good price, free airport shuttle (though it runs a bit off-schedule late at night). Staff went above and beyond when I left my license in my room after checking out, they brought it to the airport within 30 minutes of my frantic call (THANK YOU!)
Only if I'm being extremely nit-picky. Would easily recommend again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean updated room, easy layout, helpful staff. Close to highway and close to good options for dining. good value
It was 14 miles from the event, but highway access minimized the inconvenience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
January 10, 2017
Couple
9.0
close to airport, very clean
bed wasn't comfortable, towels were small and scratchy
Group Traveler
Vernia from Boca Raton, FL
January 8, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
It was far from the locations I needed to go.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carla from Carson City, NV
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff is great
Notice some trash from previous occupants near the bed, so the cleaning staff need a little better checklist
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Airport shuttle was very nice. Room was clean and quiet. Very close to airport so a given some jet noise but nothing disruptive. Staff friendly.
Outdoor pool. Older hotel, confusing layout- specific elevators for each section. No complimentary breakfast.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.