Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport

Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport

Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2829 Williams Blvd
Kenner, LA 70062

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport in Kenner

# 2 of 13 hotels in Kenner
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and how nice it looked
For it to be a nice hotel I felt like it should have had a microwave in the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Gena from Pryor, OK
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The pool was clean and so was the jacuzzi... The rooms were clean...
The breakfast was way too expensive... It was exactly what every other hotel serves as complimentary, but they charge 17$ for it, with tax! Then there was a scare of someone with a gun. I went to the front desk and there were 3 police cars & officer!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
May 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room and staff were great.
Not being able to use the facilities. An over abundance of children was too much. We couldn't use the pool or hot tub. They were running through the halls. Worst trip ever.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The Restaurant Is open 24 hours
There was no fridge in the room.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Plano, TX
May 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Awesome workout facility, enjoyed the bar in the evening, glad my room was not on the airport side of the hotel, bed was very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersburg, PA
May 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room. Friendly service. Convenietly located between New Orleans and Baton Rouge and close to airport which was great for our early am flight.
Business Traveler
Nicole from Lawrenceville, GA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
great
location
Solo Traveler
Neena from Philadelphia, PA
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great
Group Traveler
Stacey from Days Creek, OR
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms...somewhat helpful staff
Asked if they had hit tub and pool .. said yes. asked where walmart was to buy suits because we wanted to use hot tub, got ready and after getting suits found hot tub didn't work. All that for nothing Not happy.

entrance was not easy to get to

Couple
Jeffrey from Ormond Beach, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great
There were left overs from room service outside my door and even after I told the desk no one came to remove them.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel New Orleans-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.