Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing

Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing in Beijing

Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing

Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Fuqian 1 Street Tianzhu
Beijing 101312

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing in Beijing

See Most Popular hotels in Beijing
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Malvern East, Australia
September 23, 2013
5.0
Peter at the Concierge desk.
Communication difficult. Charged for internet even though it was included. 15-20 from the airport.
Business Traveler
Kim Fui from Singapore, Malaysia
July 8, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
friendly staffs
no crowd control, other guest did not wait in line to check in and no one tell them to line up. Very slow wifi, unable to do my work efficiently

average for the price I was paying. Also breakfast was not included where as when booking it was clearly stated breakfast included.

Solo Traveler
Elaine from Lewiston, ME
August 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
beautiful room and very convenient to the airport
a little confusion re breakfast. I just wanted a la carte, but the assumption is that everyone wants a full buffet.

Very nice rooms, courteous staff, and perfect for a stopover between flights or before an early morning flight.

Solo Traveler
M from Austin, TX
July 28, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room comfort.

We Chose the hotel for airport shuttle, which was not running 2/3 times I needed it- airport shuttles should be 24hours, or nearly 24 hours. The time I did use it did not go well- we arrived at the meeting point expecting to catch the next half hourly shuttle in 10 minutes, but the bell boy was so incompetent that he did not understand my party was with the hotel, instead spent a half hour talking to people who were not. An hour later we got on the shuttle. Within minutes of checking into the room, discovered our shower was clogged and we neeeded showers- called the front desk for assistance and they said they would send a maintenance person up to fix it. Had to insist on having them just switch our room, although this happened quickly. ...read more

Group Traveler
John from Rogers,MN
November 24, 2009
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, luxurious hotel for good value.
My Salmon sandwich was somewhat tasteless, but good. The other food was great.

This hotel met and even exceeded my expectations. We were actually in awe with the beauty of the hotel. The spa with all of its facilities was just great. They did turn the water off in the spa at 11:00 pm, before I showered. When I told them about it, they turned it back on for me. The staff was all very friendly. The shuttle to the airport in the morning went like clockwork. Our group was too small for the smaller van, so within minutes they brought in a full sized bus. ...read more

Business Traveler
Amber from Sunnyvale,CA
August 26, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
Good American food
There were no problems.

Attentive staff. Very good for overnight stay near Beijing Airport.

Couple
John from Mount Shasta,CA
February 9, 2009
Couple
10.0
The staff.
Finding the shuttle at the airport was impossible.

Beautifully appointed inside and out. The staff was professional, prompt, eager to please the clients. The only down-fall was trying to get to the hotel from the airport (BCIA). The travelers' aide, a bank office and the cabby's didn't know where it was or how to reach the free shuttle.

Business Traveler
Mark from Cleveland,OH
January 9, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
Liked the bell staff services.
Infrequent shuttle bus to airport.

The hotel is located about 15 minutes bus ride from then airport. The ambiance is wonderful and the rooms are spacious and very clean. The staff is accommodating and the bell man even speaks fluent English. My experience was greate. Highly recommend to my friends and others.

Couple
Betty from San Jose,CA
December 5, 2008
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful - especially one of the bellmen.
Can't think of anything.

This hotel was very good - it is situated near the airport which we liked because we were on the end of our trip and tired. One bellman especially was helpful in getting us a shuttle and saved us taxi fare to the airport.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel International Airport Beijing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg