Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook

Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook in Fredericton

Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook

Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
659 Queen Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 5A6

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook in Fredericton

# 3 of 20 hotels in Fredericton
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentville, Canada
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
charm and charactor of the building
Placed on a floor that allowed pets without being asked it there were issue . ie allerges ,fears
Solo Traveler
Mike from Barrie, Canada
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location downtown, staff is great, and hotel has overall quality. There were obvious recent upgrades in public spaces.
I was disappointed that hot tub was not operating, and there were stains on carpet in room.

Grand hotel downtown with nice character.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbellton, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Limited parking space despite additional fee. Would have liked microwave in room.

Service counter was helpful and informative.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff kindly upgraded us to a bigger room because we were travelling with kids
Pay for parking (but only $10)

A great place to stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martensville, Canada
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a nice place. Room service was quite good.
Couple
Michael from North Bay, Canada
August 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location is great.
Yes! The view was through a 20"X60" wired glass at eye level into the hot tub & pool area. Bathtub drain was so slow 3" of water remained by the end of a shower. Garbage under the bed, extension cord left by workers, liquid brown droplets on bath ceiling.

The air conditioner was loud and would randomly start rattling. We had to call the front desk after the pool closing time to report people screaming and persons running up and down the halls. To their credit the staff promised to put and end to those issues, and indeed they quickly dealt with our concerns. We've spent hundreds of nights in hotels around the world and we've never been so disappointed with an accommodation. We were glad we only booked for one night. ...read more

Couple
Pamela from Charlottetown, Canada
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Sydney, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff on the desk and location.
Yes....no window in our room. Felt very dark and dreary. I have never, never stayed in a hotel that did not have a window.

Also disappointed there was not a complimentary breakfast. Most hotels offer a light breakfast.

Group Traveler
Mitchell from Church Point, Canada
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
They were flexible on the rooms when we weren't happy.
No

Amazing get away spot

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Sackville, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Prime location! Friendly staff. The room was rather small but was tastefully decorated and clean.
Common areas were dated and badly in need of a facelift. No mini-fridge in the room which I would have expected.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg