Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook

Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook

Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
659 Queen Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 5A6

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook in Fredericton

# 4 of 21 hotels in Fredericton
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Andre from Portuguese Cove, Canada
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was nice
Room had no view, blocked by ventilation. lots of other empty rooms.
Couple
Hailey from Ottawa, Canada
August 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was nice. Room clean. Huge space. View. Location. Scope mouthwash :).
i awoke to a paper slipped under the door with a bill for parking put under the credit card I used for the room. I didn't want to pay with my credit...
Tom from Cole Harbour, Canada
August 3, 2015
it was quiet and we enjoyed the stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from L'Orignal, Canada
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Entrance to the pool was across from our room, and was open from 5:00 AM until 11:00 PM. With a little one in bed by 8:00, it was a battle to drown out the yelling, screaming and slamming door every 5-10 minutes. Avoid room 119 if at all possible.
Couple
Michael from Grand Falls, Canada
August 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
PROXIMITY TO THE DOWNTOWN AREA
ROOM WAS VERY SMALL

OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Service was very good considering the issues we encountered. Room air conditioning wasn't working but was promptly replaced. The replacement unit (an old one) also failed the morning of our departure. Staff comped our 3-day parking charge - very nice!
One wing of this hotel is visibly dated. Fortunately we were able to switch to a room in the newer tower wing - what a difference this made!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Hermenegilde, Canada
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Has a pub with 14 different beers.
The place is looking it's age in places.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great bed Good view
Senior Travelers
Alan from Charlottetown, Canada
June 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Great hotel, great location. Clean and well cared for.
Might be the smallest room I've ever been in. Room for a 50 inch (we measured it) bed only. Sold as a room for two people, but wasn't very comfortable. Unfortunately this property keeps its worst rooms for price club users. $10 per day for parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, Canada
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.