Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook

Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook in Fredericton

Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook

Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
659 Queen Street
Fredericton, NB E3B 5A6

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook in Fredericton

# 3 of 20 hotels in Fredericton
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Charlottetown, Canada
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Sydney, Canada
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff on the desk and location.
Yes....no window in our room. Felt very dark and dreary. I have never, never stayed in a hotel that did not have a window.

Also disappointed there was not a complimentary breakfast. Most hotels offer a light breakfast.

Group Traveler
Mitchell from Church Point, Canada
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
They were flexible on the rooms when we weren't happy.
No

Amazing get away spot

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Sackville, Canada
June 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Prime location! Friendly staff. The room was rather small but was tastefully decorated and clean.
Common areas were dated and badly in need of a facelift. No mini-fridge in the room which I would have expected.
Couple
Steve from Halifax, Canada
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, Canada
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and quiet and a fantastic location. Friendly staff and no charge for my pet. Had to stay on the first floor because of the dog but the room was clean and still quiet dispite being next to the pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracadie-Sheila, Canada
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location. With in walking distance of down town.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Caverhill, Canada
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
location. Great pool. Very clean.
Parking was really full. Had very load noise start in room around 12:30am, called front desk, they sent up maintenance. Couldn't be fixed. Had to call back an hour later as noise so load couldn't sleep. Had to move rooms at 1:30 am.

If I hadn't persisted with calling front desk, they didn't even offer to take us out of the room. Unfortunately, I had a very busy day booked and really needed sleep. Not impressed with the service. Hotel itself was nice and clean.

Couple
Michael from Toronto, Canada
February 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The steam room, pool, and hot-tub were all lovely. Nicer than many facilities in hotels with similar star-ratings.

The location can't be beat. It's around the corner from some great restaurants, and offers good amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Riverview, Canada
January 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location downtown. Nice hotel compared to other ones in the city. Hotel rates aroundxxx a night, def not axxx a night hotel. Beds were however very comfortable and relaxed. Rooms came with complimentary sleeping spa items that I really lik
Tub was clogged but that will happen anywhere. Walls on my floor pretty damaged but nothing major.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Fredericton-Lord Beaverbrook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg