Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood

Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood in Englewood

Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood

Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
401 South Van Brunt Street
Englewood, NJ 07631

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood in Englewood

# 1 of 1 hotels in Englewood
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookline, MA
August 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ali from Maple, Canada
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
James from Fort Lee, NJ
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Concord, NC
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
great beds
A couple guests not realizing it was 2AM while partying. Not hotels fault
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice sized rooms. Great food options at the restaurant. Great to have the workout room, pool and laundry machines available.
While the hotel claims that it was renovated in 2014, they had not updated the shower/tub. Also, it was a nice touch for the front desk to call and check-in on how the stay was, but they should not be calling at 10:00 p.m.
Couple
Carolyn from Ovid, NY
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfy beds
Difficult to find

We were very comfortable in this hotel. The furnishings are newer and the rooms are clean. It was a bit of a task to locate the hotel. We arrived after midnight and had to wait about 20 minutes to check in. One thing we really liked was that the rooms were soundproofed very well. Although the hotel was packed, we heard very little noise in the hall or in the rooms next to us. Overall, we were pleased with our stay. ...read more

Business Traveler
Doug from Marysville, WA
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Near the GW
Walls are thin and could here noise from hall and a joining rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Simon from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location for Yankee Stadium trips - Driving to the Yankee parking lots takes 10 minutes or less. 4 West diner (across from hotel) has great food!
Air conditioners a bit loud and not as cool as I would have liked

Checked in early with no issues, rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
July 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price and no noise.
A/C was either too cold or not cold enough.

Quite decent.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg