Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood

Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood

Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
401 South Van Brunt Street
Englewood, NJ 07631

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood in Englewood

# 1 of 1 hotels in Englewood
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Natalie from La Puente, CA
December 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They always asked if I needed anything and were very attentive.
No. Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Atlanta, GA
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Clean rooms
They didn't have microwave and fridge in room . They also turned water off on my family and we couldn't get ready to leave in time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
November 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
There was no refrigerator in the room so we had to store foods in my car trunk..
Couple
James from Philadelphia, PA
October 25, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Cumberland, ME
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, and readily accessible to NYC. Large bathrooms. Pleasantly surprised how nice for price, given proximity to city.
Would prefer queen beds instead of doubles, but very clean.
Business Traveler
Seongryong from Los Angeles, CA
September 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean & breakfast
Business Traveler
Tim from Glencoe, AL
September 3, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The internet worked fairly good when I got there but slowed down later on. The beds were comfy
There is not much close by the hotel to eat and the prices were too expensive inside, even happy hour says they have $2 off beer and it was still $7 so that is way too steep for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Oxford, MA
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They take the time to make sure your stay is everything it should be. The floor above had a flood. We had to move. They comped our breakfast, settled us in fast and took responsibility. Staff is courteous and professional. A pleasure to stay.
They really need to invest in a better cable service. I can watch my hair turn grey waiting to change a channel. But, if that is the worst thing you can say, the place is a winner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eun J from Hatfield, PA
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean
The pool is closed early.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.