Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood

Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood in Englewood

Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood

Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
401 South Van Brunt Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood in Englewood

# 1 of 1 hotels in Englewood
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Moonachie, NJ
November 25, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hadera, Israel
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff arranged us a free entrance to a wonderfull GYM a few meters from the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The Staff was extremely friendly.
Hotel seemed to be very old
Business Traveler
Hyunsook from Tenafly, NJ
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marty from Dorval, Canada
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great, right off the 4 west. Free parking a bonus.
Room had all the necessary amenities. The only thing missing was a in room safe. They have safes at the front desk but it is not very convenient. We had a problem with noisy neighbors at 2:30am and hotel security was quick to respond.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Cliffside Park, NJ
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The entire staff is curteous and polite. I checked in easily, the rooms are large and clean and the beds are very comfy. The ammenities were perfect for my needs. The management went out of their way to make me feel like a VIP.
The Cable TV service sucks. Very limited channels and they take forever to show up. But this is so unimportant it would never keep me from staying there.

I have stayed there about 5 times. They remember me, my special needs son and always ask me if there is anything to make my stay special. I very much appreciate all the efforts made by the staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewickley, PA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jae from Dana Point, CA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Towels had hair in them. Sinks dirty and sunday morning cant sleep because of super loud church service on 2nd floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
September 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was perfect for our trip.
Musty, dated room.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg