Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai-Deira

Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai-Deira in Dubai

Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai-Deira

Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai-Deira Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Salahuddin Road Deira
Dubai

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai-Deira in Dubai

# 7 of 550 hotels in Dubai
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai-Deira
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai-Deira
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai-Deira

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Saeed from Herndon, VA
September 14, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Bakersfield, CA
March 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
within 20 minutes of airport, comfort and cleanliness
no shuttle to/from airport or convention center
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Wonderful Staff, Friendly and in terms of location, very close to the Metro station.
I don't agree that this hotel meets the 5 star rating specified. Location other than the metro being walking distance, nothing else about this place appeals to me. This hotel is in the "not so great" areas of Dubai. Keep away

Crowd was bad, the Harry's bar is filled with African Prostitutes and they drive you up a wall, even when you request to be left alone. The Staff however is wonderful, starting from the bell boys, to the security staff, the room service to the checkin staff, everyone is wonderful and make you feel at home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
I loved it! Everything was perfect. The best place and close to transit.
None
Couple
Mohammad from Mississauga, Canada
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
I lived this place. The executive room and lounge was well worth the money. I stayed in three different 5 Stars in Dubai and this ranks the absolute best!!
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from Banchory, United Kingdom
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price for value. Internet, parking and breakfast included are for me key essentials. The room was to a high standard. I brought my family with me, so after the booking I contacted them to get the rooms next to each with the kids in a twin. Great service.
The hotel is a bit dated. The location is conjested so getting to Dubai Mall etc was a pain.

Great value for money with the key essentials included. The main negative, is you are on the wrong side of the creek, so if your objective is to shop etc, then add time to your journey.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel well located close to metro station, malls and sights in Deira and with easy access to the airport.
We had no complaints and found that the staff were very attentive.

The room was clean and comfortable. The services icluding pool and fitness club were also well kept. The staff was competent and attentive to our requirements. We would definitely return to that hotel and would recommend it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nan-Ying from Kaohsiung, Taiwan
October 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Most staffs are very nice.
Tour recommended by the agent in Hotel is not so good. She is not familiar with the content of tour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
October 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. nice pool and facilities, everything was great, nothing to complain about.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai-Deira
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Dubai-Deira
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg