Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver

Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver in Denver

Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver

Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1450 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Northville, MI
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allen from Aspen, CO
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff is really nice and helpful - have stayed here 5 times now - always felt the hotel was at least 1/2 star to highly rated. This is due to the rooms being slightly dated. But this time they upgraded me to a top floor suite so I can't complain.
Regular rooms need updating and larger T.V's.
Couple
Thomas from Grand Junction, CO
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Sapcious room, cleanliness, location, friendly staff!
Self parking rate was to much!The carpet in our room was wavy and needed stretched. It was a tripping hazard!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is perfect
Pool is not heated and there is no hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Aaron from Cedar Falls, IA
August 31, 2014
7.0
who cares about a discount, when I have to pay $30 a night to park
Laval from Rimouski, Canada
August 29, 2014
8.0

C,est un grand Hotel et j'ai eu un rabais à cause des rénovation mais ce fut quand même très bien

Solo Traveler
Nathan from Vail, CO
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location is great
When I checked in I was offered two rooms on floors that were under construction and told "It will definitely wake you up in the morning" or I could choose a lower floor and have the "handicapped room." Kind of strange for a hotel of this caliber

I wasn't given what I was promised, but the staff was very nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Compared to other hotels in downtown Denver this was not the best! Parking is expensive, the staff didn't even bother to accommodate any of our request, and our view was terrible!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Polite staff and location was close to many venues and events
Carpet in the room did not look like it was properly stretched. I did not expect the parking fee. They had me pull right into the parking garage. After parking I went to the front desk to check in and found out parking was 1/3 of the cost of my room.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg