Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver

Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver in Denver

Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver

Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1450 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 444 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephanie from Fort Collins, CO
January 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
The cost for parking was fairly large. I was not expecting it to be as much as it was.
Couple
Ana from Denver, CO
January 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was amazing!
Guest services, they could not get us anything to our room that we requested, and we asked for a wake up call and they did not call us at all, which made us very late.
Solo Traveler
Harold from Washington, DC
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean and located in the downtown district with plenty of shops and activities.
Glasses in the room had an after taste. There was soapy taste or not clean.

Great location. Nice dinning room/bar area. The room service was great.

Couple
Marisel from Carolina, PR
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great location. Near mall and places to eat, among others.
Parking was expensive ($27 per night). Had to change my room key 3 times in a 5 day stay because it stoped working. When checked in, they gave me a room that was already occupied...it was embarrasing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent location. Great Staff.
Parking was unavailable on New Year's Eve even though we paid for access for all four nights. Hotel gave a voucher for parking elsewhere and credited our last day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. Great location.
The parking was expensive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pat from Pueblo, CO
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to everything we used downtown
Extra $20 to park
Couple
Terry from Grand Junction, CO
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. This was only our second time at this property and were greeted like family and given a suite upgrade for free. I can't say enough nice things about the Crown Plaza.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome views, very clean room, excellent staff, very knowledgeable, and very helpful. Very nice central location.
No pool or hot tub, the homeless guy sleeping on the sidewalk, across the street from the main entrance, for the six days we were in the area was rather disturbing. I would think the city managers, or city of denver would take more pride in downtown areas
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenvil, NE
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and cleanlinessFriendly staff
no indoor poolelevators were a bit trickyPaying for parking!!!
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg