Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver

Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver in Denver

Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver

Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1450 Glenarm Place
Denver, CO 80202

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 467 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sally from Fort Collins, CO
February 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location, furnishings in room, view
We were first given a Queen room and there was literally no space to walk around. Then we were moved to another room with 2 double beds, a little more room, but still very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to convention center, business center, friendly staff
Noise due to Room near elevator. Power station not working in room. Heating system didn't work either too hot too cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
February 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
Run down and out of date. I have stayed in many hotels with the same star rating and at the same nightly rate, and all have been significantly nicer and more updated than this one.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The service was fantastic! Anything we needed they found and took care of for us, and they did it so quickly! The beds are so comfortable and the rooms were quiet, even right by the elevator. We loved this experience.
The breakfast was convenient, but a little overpriced for what it was. There are a lot of other options close by though!
Business Traveler
Thomas from Middletown, NY
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anna from Fort Collins, CO
February 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
$54 charged to my card to park at a hotel I paid over $--- to stay at. No pool! Room was not cleaned!
Couple
Stacy from Gunnison, CO
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of the employes were very friendly and very helpful
Family Traveling with Teens
Alexis from Salt Lake City, UT
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
They charge you $27 a night for parking. That would've been nice to know before I went because I would not have chosen to stay there if I knew it was $27 a night
Couple
Stephanie from Fort Collins, CO
January 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
The cost for parking was fairly large. I was not expecting it to be as much as it was.
Couple
Ana from Denver, CO
January 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was amazing!
Guest services, they could not get us anything to our room that we requested, and we asked for a wake up call and they did not call us at all, which made us very late.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg