Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge

Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge

Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
Burg 10
Bruges B-8000

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge in Bruges

# 1 of 244 hotels in Bruges
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Bedford, United Kingdom
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, rare to see a pool in a city centre hotel. All staff were pleasant and helpful
Breakfast is very expensive.
Solo Traveler
David from St. Louis, MO
September 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect--right in the middle of the city. The room was beautiful and comfortable, and the internet worked without any problems.
No. Everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Denver, CO
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the staff had a great attitude and were very helpful. The breakfast buffet was really good. The location was perfect.
The computers in the lobby for the guests to use were useless, one had a broken keyboard and the other had an out of date operating system that would not interface with the museum and airline sites. The person at the desk was nice enough to help me out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
January 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fantastic location - heart of the old city.
Solo Traveler
Jawad from Sugar Land, TX
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly!
There was nothing I did not like.
George from Lexington, KY
May 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
September 7, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location, location, location. The staff were great too.
It was much more aged than we expected, for the star level, and price. Way overpriced.

Hotel didn't meet our expectations as it seemed very aged for the price and star level. It simply needs an update. The hairdryer was in the desk drawer attached - you could barely reach your head with the cord length. The breakfast was INCREDIBLY EXPENSIVE (and we rarely have an issue with price) - terrible value.

Couple
Mark from Brandon, FL
August 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was superb, so was location, excellent!
They have a hidden 5 Euro per day tax.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Oviedo, FL
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great, quiet location. Friendly, personable staff. Upscale outdoor seating for cafe and restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisabeth from Apo, AE
January 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Our view was rather disappointing.

Although many reviews suggest the hotel restaurant is rather pricey, I have to say it was one of our best dinners and reasonably priced compared to other restaurants in the surrounding area. I can't speak to the breakfast per se, as we didn't eat it. Overall the staff were wonderful, helpful, friendly and willing to go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I will consider staying again when we return. ...read more

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.