Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge

Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge in Bruges

Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge

Crowne Plaza  Hotel Brugge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Burg 10
Bruges B-8000

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge in Bruges

# 2 of 176 hotels in Bruges
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
George from Lexington, KY
May 13, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
September 7, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location, location, location. The staff were great too.
It was much more aged than we expected, for the star level, and price. Way overpriced.

Hotel didn't meet our expectations as it seemed very aged for the price and star level. It simply needs an update. The hairdryer was in the desk drawer attached - you could barely reach your head with the cord length. The breakfast was INCREDIBLY EXPENSIVE (and we rarely have an issue with price) - terrible value.

Couple
Mark from Brandon, FL
August 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was superb, so was location, excellent!
They have a hidden 5 Euro per day tax.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Oviedo, FL
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great, quiet location. Friendly, personable staff. Upscale outdoor seating for cafe and restaurant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisabeth from Apo, AE
January 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Our view was rather disappointing.

Although many reviews suggest the hotel restaurant is rather pricey, I have to say it was one of our best dinners and reasonably priced compared to other restaurants in the surrounding area. I can't speak to the breakfast per se, as we didn't eat it. Overall the staff were wonderful, helpful, friendly and willing to go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I will consider staying again when we return. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Santa Barbara, CA
September 11, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Amazing location; just feet off the most central area of Bruges.
Family Traveling with Teens
Greg from Redding, CT
August 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Front desk Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful and perfect location.
Expensive breakfast.

Nice rooms, front desk staff wants to meet your needs, they are very helpful. Nice, newer hotel, very clean, quiet rooms, location couldn't be better for a visit to the old city in Brugge. Highly recommended.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Los Angeles, CA
August 18, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Best location in Bruges!
The rooms are clean, but a bit dated.

Bruges Crown Plaza is centrally located and a fantastic base for a family sight seeing in Bruges. Located on the Bruges square and a one minute walk from market square it does not get more central than this.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhu from Ancaster, Canada
July 29, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent location and great staff... really accomadating and helpful

Excellent location, wonderful staff, very accomodating.

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Brooklyn,NY
April 6, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, free wifi, free bottled water
Beds not that comfortable
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Brugge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg