Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4000 S Ocean Dr
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

# 14 of 93 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 786 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Giovanna from Oakland Park, FL
July 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The pool was awesome
They put me 1er in horrible room was handicap room net to the 24h gym. We can hear went they working in that room... Was horrible...... We leve this room. Because the sound went we come back at 9pm the sound was still there, we call reception bad service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
April 23, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Pool area overlooking inner coastal. Young man at front desk was extremely courteous and professional(goes to FIU) and housekeeping supervisor professional and courteous.
Older/EXTREMELY NOISY!! Listened to elevator bell, maintenance working on it, doors slam, guest stuck on 4th. Hotel is dated in rooms/bathroom not very clean. Asked for coffee/never brought. Told will call to move/NO CALL. Desk not aware but did move us.
Group Traveler
Sheldon from Oakland, CA
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean Comfy beds
Paid parking was not disclosed during the booking! $18/day
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
February 21, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean
We thought it was closer to the ocean. We were told a path and it was a main road
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, NJ
February 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Pool area was very nice and it was great having the coffee shop in the lobby. Concierge in the lobby was very helpful as well.
Self-parking fee is too expensive. Almost all of the rooms have a view of a parking lot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
February 8, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Otsego, MN
February 1, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Good location. Decent pool.
Rooms are in desperate need of refurbishment. Old and outdated. Dirty carpet everywhere. Room had a musty odor. Beds are in need of replacement. Parking was $18.00 per night for self park, with no other options. Food was over priced. $18.95 for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome. So helpful
No
Group Traveler
Joseph from Lake Worth, FL
December 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great value for the money. Clearly resort level and we got it for under $----
no
Group Traveler
Anica from Windermere, FL
November 6, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Not much
The bed , pillows , sleep is important
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.