Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4000 S Ocean Dr
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

# 13 of 85 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 631 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved that the staff was very friendly and accommodating. From the Hotel Employee at the front de s to the Employee at the pool, and at the valet. They were all helpful and made our stay enjoyable.
It would have been nice if breakfast was included.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
June 14, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean room,nice location,good swimming pool!
Very exspensive drinks and food!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable and a nice size. a little bigger than most it seemed/
I didn't like that I called the front desk twice and there was no answer. I also didn't like that the information that was given concern the wifi was outdated.

The hotel was nice and across the street from the beach not actually on the beach. The front desk staff wasn't as friendly as what I'm used to but they were not unprofessional. This is a smaller hotel than I'm used to, breakfast buffet doesn't have much selection, but I loved the smell of the lobby, the pool is great, and the pool view is beautiful.

Group Traveler
Kimberley from Langley, Canada
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to the beach
The location and the cost of having to take a taxi everywhere you went. The hotel should have a shuttle for the airport or for guests going on a cruise as they charge enough for the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerport, NY
December 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
the rooms were nothing special, but had all the amenities you need. the pool and tiki bar are fantastic. if you're looking for a hotel where you can easily move between a great pool and the beach this is perfect for you.
the food was pretty pricey, considering the quality.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thamesford, Canada
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
I liked the location and the outdoor pool.
The staff at the front desk were slow. It took almost and hour to checkin myself and the two parties we were travelling with. She was dealing with customerswho kept coming up to the desk even though we had been standing in line to check in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bethesda, MD
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Angela from Brighton, CO
October 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice Jackie in the Bistro was amazing! Thank you for her
Housekeeping was not consistent left sink sticky and patio was unattended Everyone was friendly
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was excellent- close to the beach!
Slow customer service. We requested for a rollaway bed. The front desk said of was $25 - really? You have to pay! We followed up two times. Called again then they said it was $30! I told them the first was $25? So it took them 4 hours to deliver a bed!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.