Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4000 S Ocean Dr
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

# 14 of 93 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 786 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yesenia from Charlotte, NC
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, I enjoyed the pool, customer service, front desk support. Oh and not to forget the tiki bar. My experience was top notch
The double beds, and also I request to move to a better floor with a better view and the agent said to check back in the morning, when I came back in the morning the lady in the front desk said they were sold out,to later find out they could have moved me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Montreal, Canada
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location clean, spacious and friendly
housekeeping sometimes not in time or skip days
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close walk to the beach and good pool.
The star rating for this hotel needs to be reviewed. There was a mattress graveyard in the parking garage. The bathroom floor hadn't been properly cleaned. The mattress was old and the bathroom was like that of a Holiday Inn. I'd write more if I had room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
April 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool
Increased parking fee $22 Repairs to room were (loose shower head) poorly done. Seems like management is getting very cheap.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was quiet and safe. The room was big and we had a nice patio. There was a refrigerator and coffee maker in the room. Could not get the internet to work on our devices.
Dingy hallways. Room could have been cleaner(not 4 stars). Hotel was not right on the beach. Took a trolley to the boardwalk a few miles up the street and enjoyed the restaurants, bike rentals, and the ocean, but it was inconvenient to need the trolley.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool is good. My son really enjoyed it. Though I don't think it is 4-star hotel, the price I paid was reasonable considering location, room and facilities.
Parking fee and restaurant were expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
March 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location Bell Boy and Valet were helpful Location of restaurant on Pool
Front desk .. not warm at all. Lady at front desk did not even greet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
February 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking, Not directly on beach as beach resort may have indicated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maximiliano from Miami, FL
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
December 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Quality is not good but price is high
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.