Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4000 S Ocean Dr
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

# 12 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 527 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
December 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Hvac inoperable had to switch rooms at 11 pm. Engineer was great but query why it wasn't checked in advanceGreat water pressure in shower.
Wifi did not work at all in room. 10 doors down it was fine. Front desk didn't understand problem blamed it on operator error. Parking facility in poor repair with trash about.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
room
staff were abrupt, when I did self park valets changed attitudeonly one restaurant which was pricey for there offering limited variety.
Couple
Letitia from Millington, TN
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
All employees were very nice, pleasant and professional. Elizabeth (front desk rep) went above & beyond our expectations to help us celebrate our 1st year anniversary....kudos to Elizabeth...!!! We highly recommend Crowne Plaza - Hollywood to everyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyme, NH
November 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice room with large refrig. Pool along side intercoastal.
The parking fee

Beach access across the street

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The pool is awesome, as was the staff. Scott was our server at the Tiki Bar and he was great.
Couple
Mitch from Fort Myers, FL
November 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
The toilet was plugged up, before our arrival, parking cost is excessive

Average hotel, staff did their best

Couple
Abdul from Manassas, VA
November 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
There wasn't much I really like about this hotel is not a 4-star hotel The restaurants Was not open from certain time to certain time the Starbucks closed The front desk service definitely was not good inside the hotel thanks like a rotten egg
Couple
Maria from West Bloomfield, MI
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the room, the pool and the beach across the street. The trolley stop outside enabled us to get around the immediate area without renting a car.
Couple
Debra from Batavia, IL
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Neededto call housekeeping for Sunday room cleaning
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 102 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg