Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4000 S Ocean Dr
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

# 12 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roger from Nicholasville, KY
October 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very Nice Resort style pool with outdoor bar and view of Intercoastal Waterway
Rooms are a little outdated and parking expensive ($21)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location.
Definitely NOT 4 star hotel!!! The two beds were inferior; they creaked all night long. The sheets felt like they were starcheD - I kid you not! The sink was next to the bed, and it was shallow. The shower drain was blocked - how disgusting!!!!

WE LEFT AND STAYED AT ANOTHER HOTEL, THE DIPLOMAT, WHICH IS MORE LIKE A 4-5 STAR HOTEL AT THE SAME PRICE WE PAID AT THIS AWFUL PLACE! We should get a refund, honestly.

Couple
Melissa from Weston, FL
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
We live locally and wanted a night away from the hustle and bustle. The service was excellent. OUR room was spacious with a great view of the ocean and city. Had a few drinks at the tiki bar and relaxed by the pool. walked Hollywood Boardwalk. amazing
no
Couple
Mary from Spring, TX
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was very good, rooms are big and very clean. Pool beautifull
Check-in is very late 4pm- we were 2:30pm and the room was not ready until 5pm.
Couple
Leonard from New Baltimore, MI
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
pool and outside bar
location , not much around walking distance
Couple
Cynthia from Fort Worth, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Having a balcony to enjoy the cool breeze and skyline view was even more enjoyable than the huge size of the room!
I do not agree with charging for parking unless there is a notice about it when reading the hotel room facts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukegan, IL
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Strongsville, OH
September 25, 2014
Couple
5.0
nothing, its not a four star hotel like described .
customer service and staff had bad atitudes and room service was horrible .

room was not cleaned one of the days stayed there . complained to front desk staff and all they could say sorry . asked to speak to a manager but no reply . will not stay or recommend this hotel .

Couple
James from Moreno Valley, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Great bar and pool on the waterway. 2 minute walk to the beach.
Couple
Raul from Gaithersburg, MD
September 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room, The pool, the front desk staff, the location

I will recommend it

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 94 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg