Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4000 S Ocean Dr
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

# 12 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 527 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was great, was only there for about 10 hours, so didn't see a whole lot of the property, but from what I could tell it seemed really nice.
Hate parking fees, but down in Miami/Ft. Lauderdale area, it is just the nature of the beast in all properties.
Solo Traveler
John from Toronto, Canada
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff
outdated room

The restaurant needs to change up its menu more often for those that are staying for extended periods of time

Solo Traveler
Katie from Lakeway, TX
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff!
I asked for a razor (I forgot mine) and it was not usable, such poor quality. I started to use it and it didn't work.
Solo Traveler
Gabriel from Hollywood, FL
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Overall comfort. The color scheme made u feel like royalty.
The couch wasn't big enough.

Overall my experience was great. I will definitely stay at the crown plaza

Solo Traveler
Adrian from Paget, Bermuda
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were amazingly helpful. Facilities were excellent.
Price of parking was high -- $18 per night -- and was never advertised.
Solo Traveler
Marc from Millstone Twp, NJ
June 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
There is no way this can be classified as a four star hotel...maybe 2.5 stars at best

mediocre at best

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Anthony from Brooklyn, NY
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was not ocean front as advertised I feel that I should be compensated for this inaccurate info on your web site

nothing to say but it was not on ocean

Solo Traveler
Robert from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel, especially for price. Beautiful pool overlooking inter coastal . . . Very nice.
Location between Ft. lauderdale and Miami not good for my trip, but could be for others. Not anything interesting within short walking distance. 15 mins to Walmart was best option. Everything else a couple miles or more.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Scotch Plains, NJ
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

parking fees to much ,not on the beach like I was to believe

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg