Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4000 S Ocean Dr
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

# 14 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 599 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
$20 valet parking or $18 self park. To rich.
Business Traveler
Nicole from Clearwater, FL
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was located conveniently.
This is NOT a four star hotel. I would put it at a solid three. The staff was unprofessional. They didn't even have their shirts ironed. The bathroom was dingy with grime. The beds were supremely uncomfortable.

This is NOT a four star hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was nice.
Staff didn't have room ready when I arrived. There were 5+ other people waiting as well. People were upset and it was tense. After that incident the hotel was fine.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Commack, NY
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
(Hotel employee) at the desk was excellent
location was terrible no beach access
Business Traveler
Therese from Marl Ton, NJ
December 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly
Amenities within hotel were pricyconstruction across from hotel obstructed view and b each access
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Front desk staff were kind and helpful
Little things - being told to place my room service tray in the hallway but my tray having a card telling me to NOT put the dishes in the hallway. Bath towels were small. Hair dryer broken. Both phones in room were broken and in need if replacement,
Business Traveler
Thomas from Plymouth, MA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Jupiter, FL
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This is not a 4 star hotel. No blow dryer, the toilet handle was not working properly and the bathroom door stuck due to expansion. Poor view looking out at the parking lot and traffic.
Business Traveler
Sandra from Byfield, MA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent caring staff! Greeting with a smile with the valet woman. Allen at the front desk extremely personable. Evelyn at pool bar kept an eye on me and became a new friend. Sandra Dee in room service friendly and phenomenal!
I liked it all. Stayed for a business trip and really enjoyed the personal service. I thought the beds were too soft originally, but after a day I realized they were so comfy I didn't want to get out!

Take the $1 trolley to Hollywood Beach and enjoy the boardwalk, people watching and great restaurants. You can pick up the trolley in front of the Crowne Plaza. Best deal I found! Fitz is the driver of the trolley.

Business Traveler
Tony from Lake Mary, FL
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.