Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4000 S Ocean Dr
Hollywood, FL 33019

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

# 11 of 71 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 487 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Sandia Park, NJ
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
helpful staff
it looked closer to the beach on the internet
Business Traveler
Alisaleh from San Antonio, TX
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff was very friendly
Parking very expensive and there is no view of ocean at all ! I was at the 7th floor no view !

No view , expensive parking !

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is great for easy access to Ft Laudersdale and Miami.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, NY
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Brandon, FL
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front deal attendant Allen was the best! He made my stay comfortable and answered all my questions!
Business Traveler
Michele from Brookfield, WI
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location to what I was doing. It's not on the beach, but there's an easy path right across the street that gets you right to the beach.
It was "beach dirty." The pillowcases had stains (one even looked like it had unwashed blood stains on it), there were marks (and some clumped cobwebs) on the wall. After walking across the carpet a few times, my feet were dirty.

The staff were friendly! However, I asked for two feather pillows to be delivered to my room and they never arrived. Every time I tried to call the front desk or housekeeping, the phone rang and rang. I think when they're busy they can't get the phone. It was hard to get a cab, but the trolley came in handy when I wanted to go to dinner further up the street. There was a screaming infant in the room next to me - ask for a quiet section of the hotel and see if you get it. Again, the staff were very helpful and friendly - just not available by phone. One of the decorative pillows had a stain on it that I preferred not to look at too closely. It was really nice to have the "lounging" chair. Bathroom was spacious but room overlooked parking lot - that's probably because I used priceline! ...read more

Business Traveler
Jennifer from Tavernier, FL
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Serenity Floor
Valet was rude upon initial arrival. No free parking at all; even while checking in. Breakfast or coffee not available until almost 7;00. Staff said 6:00, than it was 6:30, and nobody was open or ready until close to 7:00
Business Traveler
Catherine from Stamford, CT
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Portage, MI
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very attentative and knowledgable and polite
no

I highly recommend this hotel. I spend 125 nights a year in different hotels and found this superb in every way.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Charleston, SC
January 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Large comfortable rooms that have been updated and looked very fresh.
I did not like the required valet parking or self parking fee.

As everyone comments the pool area is wonderful and a nice hot tub. It was much cooler than normal the night I visited so I did not get to enjoy that area.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg