Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4000 S Ocean Dr
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

# 14 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 587 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Layla from Jundiai, Brazil
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
location, pool, service specially regarding recepcionist Hotel Employee that gave us an upgrade
Parking and breakfast could be included at the price
Couple
Erick from Wellington, FL
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was excellent and the room was big
nothing
Solo Traveler
Alexis from Chicago, IL
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
location
Lack of customer service

This hotel should not be rated as 4 star.

Couple
Roger from Jacksonville, FL
March 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Failed to clean our room by 4 pm after first night's stay
Couple
Katherine from Staten Island, NY
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was exceptionally pleasant and helpful. Pool area was lovely. Room was very nice with large step in shower.
It is listed as beachfront and it definitely is not!! Valet parking and regular parking was expensive and taxed to boot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location, competent staff, had a great dinner in the restauant bar
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I felt it was too expensive for the location. There was little to do, other than the beach driving was required. I was double charged for parking the attendant in charged tried to convince me I was responsible for $18 every 12 hours. Watch your invoice
Couple
Corey from New York, NY
March 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice pool, large rooms
No private beach, no beach chairs or umbrellas provided, no ocean views
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Voorhees, NJ
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Pool and very friendly and accommodating staff
it said 4 star, which led me to believe that I would be getting top end luxury. the hotel rooms aren't at that level. It's not bad, just not 4 star. I stayed the next few days at the Diplomat across the street, this was 4 star and was far superior.
Couple
Carolyn from Locust Grove, VA
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
the staff
very dated and had to cross a very busy highway to the beach

ate dinner there which was okay.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.