Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4000 S Ocean Dr
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

# 14 of 73 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 600 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ernie from Hollywood, FL
May 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool and fitness areas were wonderful..breakfast was excellent.
Nothing dissatisfied me.
Couple
Gregory from Broadview Hts, OH
May 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from Newton Upper Falls, MA
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff at the reception was very receptive to our needs. We were very well treated.we loved it.
Couple
Sabine from Neu-Anspach, Germany
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The spacious room
High parking price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Endicott, NY
May 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The path to the beach across the street was so pretty.. The staff was helpful and generous and I was greeted with a smiling face every time I came back to the hotel.
The view from the hotel rooms aren't awesome.. but it was still nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable and a nice size. a little bigger than most it seemed/
I didn't like that I called the front desk twice and there was no answer. I also didn't like that the information that was given concern the wifi was outdated.

The hotel was nice and across the street from the beach not actually on the beach. The front desk staff wasn't as friendly as what I'm used to but they were not unprofessional. This is a smaller hotel than I'm used to, breakfast buffet doesn't have much selection, but I loved the smell of the lobby, the pool is great, and the pool view is beautiful.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Valley, CA
April 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great room and pool.
On the opposite side of beach. Thought it was on the beach (name).. When I called to see about transport from airport told must take taxi $30-35. Shuttle was available, but not mentioned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Avon, OH
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff is amazingly accomodating! They are friendly and will do whatever it takes to make customers happy.
I feel the price of valet 18$ per day is very high for that place, because that doesnt include tips every day.
Solo Traveler
Greg from Kent, WA
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel is great, nice room, good bed, nice pool area
It's no where near Hollywood Beach, it's not on the beach at all. Very misleading. It's actually across the highway from Hallandale Beach along the inter coastal waterway and about 1-1/2 miles south of Hollywood Beach.

Overall it's actually a nice hotel, it's just not on the beach and certainly not close to Hollywood Beach.

Couple
Karla from Jupiter, FL
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff/valets were very friendly and welcoming
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.