Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4000 S Ocean Dr
Hollywood, FL 33019
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel in Hollywood

# 13 of 79 hotels in Hollywood
Based on 629 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Glendale, AZ
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
For a four star hotel, I expect little things not to be dirty in the hallways and room. It looked like an old hotel with new furniture. Little nooks and crannys were dirty around the hotel. Should be a 3 star, it'd be more fitting.
Solo Traveler
Candice from Monsey, NM
August 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Balcony
Terrible service from all hotel employees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Brandon, FL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the overall cleanliness of the hotel, the service, and was a good location. Beautiful poolside area to the waterways
There was no pull out beds and additional sleeping area for kids/family in king size bed room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Providence, RI
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The pool was very nice and the service & staff at pool excellent. Food was okay.
The awkward access to the beach. It was difficult to cross the busy intersection with the construction going on. We accidentally left the slider open and it took about 5 hours for the temperature to come down to a comfortable 68 degrees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool is very nice. Tiki Bar had very good food. Fun experience! Rooms were very nice and clean.
Walk to the beach is farther than expected. Harder with small children as there is a very busy street to cross.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
August 4, 2015
Tiki Bar, pool, nice room
Couple
Aja from Newark, NJ
July 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was really friendly and helpful. The pool area was beautiful.
I actually liked everything about the hotel experience I had. I wish parking wasn't so expensive and that they had free breakfast but I knew the specifics before I booked so I wasn't surprised.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved that the staff was very friendly and accommodating. From the Hotel Employee at the front de s to the Employee at the pool, and at the valet. They were all helpful and made our stay enjoyable.
It would have been nice if breakfast was included.
Bruce from Woodbury, NY
July 28, 2015
everything was fine
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
July 28, 2015
Nice hotel if this was a three star, but it wasn't, it was supposed to be a four star. This is no four star hotel.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Hollywood Beach Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.