Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1250 Roosevelt Road
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard in Glen Ellyn

# 1 of 3 hotels in Glen Ellyn
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui from Mokpo, Republic Of Korea
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, hospitality
Couple
Tony from Detroit, MI
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pretty much everything
the blanket/bed spread is made of synthetic materials instead of cotton, caused a lot of static sparkles
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was up to date. The staff was very friendly. Our room was nice.
I was disappointed that it was in a area that was "going out of business" per se. We were, however, close to the area we needed to be. The interstate was very handy. Breakfast would have been nice but we knew it wasn't included. No hot tub.
Couple
Angela from South Bend, IN
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was very small and the bed's were supposed to be queen size but seemed like twin beds and we're very hard.
Couple
Kerry from Oak Forest, IL
February 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
I LIKED WHAT WAS UPDATED. AND THE LADIES AT THE FRONT DESK WERE VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT
THE ROOM WAS VERY DRAFTY AND DRY. ONE OF US ENDED UP SICK AFTER OUR STAY.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
for overnight business travel cannot beat the value. Minutes from anything you need.

This is suited more for a Business Traveler. Clean, rooms are somewhat small but comfortable & free wifi. As long as you have a car you are minutes from just about everything

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Westmont, IL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great Location with a lot of close shopping
No Hot Tub by the pool.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Couple
F. Larry from North Liberty, IA
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet attractive room, helpful staff, cozy, convenient,
View from room.
Business Traveler
David from Normal, IL
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff complied with my request to be away from primary hallway traffic.
Very dated decorating, furnishings, musty/dusty smelling elevator, stained worn carpet throughout. It is not adjacent to any services (restaurants, fast food, even coffee!).
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.