Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1250 Roosevelt Road
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard in Glen Ellyn

# 1 of 3 hotels in Glen Ellyn
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
STAFF
0
Scott from Washington, DC
April 18, 2015
8.0
The pool was great. The water was warm and felt great.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nicely laid out rooms and common areas
Small bathroom
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendliness and acessability
No microwave in the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Dodge, IA
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It's a tired, over-priced Holiday Inn.Phone didn't work in the first room or the second room.The breakfast buffet in the restaurant needed more refreshing. They brought me fresh eggs, but I shouldn't have had to ask.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui from Mokpo, Republic Of Korea
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, hospitality
Couple
Tony from Detroit, MI
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pretty much everything
the blanket/bed spread is made of synthetic materials instead of cotton, caused a lot of static sparkles
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was up to date. The staff was very friendly. Our room was nice.
I was disappointed that it was in a area that was "going out of business" per se. We were, however, close to the area we needed to be. The interstate was very handy. Breakfast would have been nice but we knew it wasn't included. No hot tub.
Couple
Angela from South Bend, IN
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was very small and the bed's were supposed to be queen size but seemed like twin beds and we're very hard.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.