Hotels in Glen Ellyn

Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1250 Roosevelt Road
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard in Glen Ellyn

# 1 of 3 hotels in Glen Ellyn
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The decor was beautiful, everything was clean and designed well
Not near the metro so plan to drive Bring some coins, exit is right off an unattended toll exit

I would definitely stay here again. It's about a 20-30 minute drive to downtown (keeping up with traffic). There's a mall nearby. Safe location and great staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterman, IL
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool area was nice and the rooms were newly updated. The desk staff were extremely polite and helpful.
The location was NOT Oakbrook, which is the area we sought. Also, the double room was very small. The pool was very nice, but there was no hot tub, which would have been nice to have.

The hotel itself was nice. The location was not great for what we wanted.

Couple
Craig from Glendale, WI
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Somonauk, IL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, IL
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

The outside of the hotel makes you think it is an office building, but it is beautiful on the inside. I have stayed at this hotel many times and enjoy myself every time I do.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ellen from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The beds were extremely comfortable and I simply loved the shower! It was also conveniently located and easy to find.
Nothing at all!

Don't judge a book by its cover. When we pulled in to the parking lot around 10pm, it didn't look that great. In fact it almost looked abandoned as we drove into the parking lot to the right on the main entrance. Once inside, it was stunningly upscale, clean and inviting. I'd book this hotel again and again!

Senior Travelers
Janet from Waterloo, IL
March 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very Nice Rooms and very nice pool.
No

It was close to where we were visiting & we liked the modern look of the lobby and rooms.

Jennifer from Montgomery, IL
March 4, 2014
9.0
Very clean and no musty smelling rooms,. Pool looked nice also
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willowbrook, IL
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
this places was great! really close to home an super affordable!
the only problem we had with our stay was we expected a dvd player as was advertised on price line! after checking in we found there was no dvd player.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg