Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1250 Roosevelt Road
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard in Glen Ellyn

# 1 of 3 hotels in Glen Ellyn
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I wish I could be blocked from this hotel Crowne Plaza this is the worst hotel considered a 3.5 star hotel. This is not and it has very poor service from top to bottom. Including the general manager Rhonda. Who never returns your phone calls.
Yes; The general manager Rhonda which she is a bunch of lies and disbeliefs. She never even returns my phone calls. She told me that she would considered giving me a 2 night stay free for the inconvenience which had occurred during my 3 night stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was easy to access and had wonderful amenities. The pool was clean and had plenty of towels available. The hotel was near a busy highway but you could not hear road noise in the lobby or rooms. The staff was helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable.
No, everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Alexis from Kansas City, MO
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The restaurant food was really good love the avocado chicken sandwich it was awesome
To start the bed was really hard I had a backache they gave me a room right in front of the laundry room housekeeping was very loud early mornings woke me up the location where the hotel is located is really odd right in the middle of a busy street
Couple
Carlo from Toronto, Canada
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Room size. Free wifi. Free parking.
Would have liked free breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
June 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
Clean, quiet.
3-1/2 Stars?? Lackadaisical staff. No free breakfast, coffee, anything. No place to set luggage in room. High prices for everything. BAD EXPENSIVE CHOICE FOR LEISURE TRAVELER - MAYBE OK FOR BUSINESS ON EXPENSE ACCOUNT.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastpointe, MI
June 8, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jason from Holland, MI
May 31, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
May 19, 2016
6.0
Good old style, some renovations are done
Coming in and out of parking confusing and difficut
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.