Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1250 Roosevelt Road
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard in Glen Ellyn

# 1 of 3 hotels in Glen Ellyn
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beds were hard, pillows were flat.
Couple
Kenny from Shelby Twp., MI
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
We love the location and cleanliness of the room. Parking is always easy as well.
I still wish the microwave was in our bedroom. We did not like the handicap bathroom. The shower did not make it feel comfortable.
Couple
Young from Northbrook, IL
January 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ping from Cincinnati, OH
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
December 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was quiet.
The bed was not as comfortable as I would have preferred.
Business Traveler
Katherine from Horton, MI
November 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the relaxing room decor the the size of the room. The room was better than the online pictures.
No. And we stayed 2 days.
Gail from Las Vegas, NV
November 16, 2015
9.0
The hotel is right off of 355 and Roosevelt. Excellent access for business. Front desk staff were very nice and welcoming. Nice touches throughout the hotel, fresh water at front desk and on every floor there is filtrated water Restaurant is great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccook, IL
November 14, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Old and outdated, smelled. Does not live up to its star rating.
Business Traveler
Marie from Evergreen, CO
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was extremely helpful and willing to assist with duties that were outside of her job descrpition.
I hosted a conference at the hotel and there was no banquet staff on the weekend. That meant no vacuuming the ballroom (60 people), cleaning tables/tablecloths, emptying trash, bringing water etc.from Friday evening on. That was not acceptable.
Business Traveler
Mark from Amherst, NH
October 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good fast free wifi, free parking, convenient location
Fitness room was marginal
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Glen Ellyn Lombard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.