Crowne Plaza Gatineau-Ottawa

Crowne Plaza Gatineau-Ottawa

Crowne Plaza Gatineau-Ottawa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2 Montcalm Street
Gatineau, QC J8X 4B4

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Gatineau-Ottawa in Hull

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hull
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Gatineau-Ottawa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Gatineau-Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Gatineau-Ottawa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michel from Ripon, Canada
April 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything in this hotel !
Business Traveler
Daniel from Québec, Canada
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The spacious room and the view were perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boucherville, Canada
March 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
Lit confortable. chambre propre et bien disposée.
J'ai eu une serviette trouée, débarbouillette tachée. Très bruyant sur l'étage, dans la nuit et au matin (vers 6h am). Je suis un client Priority Club et je n'ai jamais vécu cela sur au moins 25 hôtels de la chaîne. Pas de café
Couple
Shalin from Jersey City, NJ
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
It's very convenient location and can go from one building to another to get to restaurants and coffee shops.
Parking should be free.
Business Traveler
Florence from Cantley, Canada
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Check in was expeditious and efficient. Hotel has a pool that is pleasantly warm.
No menu advertised for the restaurant. Not even sure if they served food. Few restaurants in the vicinity that are open at night. No stores open innthe evening nearby. So if you are out of toothpaste or crave for cookies and milknyou are out of luck.
Couple
Wendy from Kingston, Canada
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect no complaints whatsoever
That they charge extra for parking then forgot to activate my pass which made me back up in the underground parking and go back in to the front desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeremy from Pickering, Canada
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was spacious and the beds were extremely comfortable.
I didn't like the fact that I had an additional charge for parking; but I refused to let that unexpected surprise ruin our stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
They should keep the spa open little late
Couple
Shelly from Sterling Heights, MI
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room is clean
Expensive parking
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Gatineau-Ottawa
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Gatineau-Ottawa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.