Crowne Plaza Detroit Convention Center

Crowne Plaza Detroit Convention Center

Crowne Plaza Detroit Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2 Washington Boulevard
Detroit, MI 48226

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Detroit Convention Center in Detroit

# 16 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 299 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Detroit Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Detroit Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Detroit Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
August 2, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Chatham, Canada
August 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and courteous, great access to ball park and Greektown.
no we had a great experience
Couple
Thomas from Indianapolis, IN
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and amenities are great for the price. Staff was very helpful too.
Not a big deal but our room, while nice had cobwebs in the corner and some leftovers from room service sat in the elevator lobby for quite a while. Biggest issue was elevators during checkout time. We waited 20 minutes for an elevator but all were full.
Senior Travelers
Eddie from Manassas Park, VA
July 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Out standing room
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holden, MA
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The Location.
YES! I told the cleaning lady NOT to clean my ROOM! I even left the "Do Not Disturb" sign on my door when I went downstairs to grab a coffee. The lady went in and cleaned my room anyways! I had credit cards left out, stuff on the bureau where I wanted it
Solo Traveler
Carlos from Hollis, NY
June 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about it. Great staff and location. The view was amazing, I hope to do this again next year. Same room :)
Small shower space, but not a big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
May 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Yes! I booked this hotel expecting that checkout would be at 12:00 noon. My reservations stated this as did the information booklet in the room, but was told by desk clerks this had changed to 11. This is not OK when I already paid expecting it to be 12.
Christine from Grand Rapids, MI
May 17, 2016
7.0
The location and the staff were great.
Our room was pretty small for the price and it was rather dirty. The floors were stained and we found old food on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Lyme, CT
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice and had great views of the city. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant on the top floor was great.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Detroit Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Detroit Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.