Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria in Dallas

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
14315 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 457 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carlos from Dallas, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great.
When I checked in they didn't ask me how many beds I wanted so they gave me 2 beds when I only needed one.

Overall was great but I feel like the rooms were a little small, and simple for the price I paid.

Couple
Matthew from Pocatello, ID
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
The room was perfect and the location was ideal.
I was severely judged upon asking for advice on ways to get to the Dallas Cowboys stadium. They laughed when I asked for any advice. Then I asked if they knew of anything around, they said they had a driver but but for me there isn't anything.

They said the driver would be too expensive for me. I asked how much is it, they said 65 there 75 back. I laughed, because they purely judged me! I can definitely afford that. That treatment makes me hate this hotel.

Couple
Niki from Dallas, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Olga from Deer Park, TX
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Not a thing noisy needs an upgrade dirty very unhappy
It was noisy . Dirty , needs an upgrade
Group Traveler
Susan from Denver, CO
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the pool and spa area
It's a bit dated and could use a little sprucing up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ruston, LA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff and the cleanliness
Nothing

I will recommend this hotel to everyone.

Lashun from Olive Branch, MS
September 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Savannah, GA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice and classy
noise of airconditioner

overall very good except airco noise

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon, TX
September 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Professional Helpful staff. Clean, spotless rooms halls. Room service were pros excellent Food on time.
No this is my third long 5 days or More stay and I will be back.
Adrienne from Broken Arrow, OK
September 5, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg