Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
14315 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 730 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Tyler, TX
February 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Young from Hamel, MN
February 15, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carlos from Weslaco, TX
February 15, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Leandra from Richmond, TX
February 14, 2017
Couple
5.0
The staff was nice
This hotel is rated a 4 star when in fact it should be listed as a 3 to 3.5. Very disappointed in the quality of the room.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Rogers, AR
February 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
The staff was very kind and helpful.
I was disappointed with my room. With the amount of stars it is rated, I thought it was a bit outdated. I think I would have preferred a Best Western room instead. Also, didn't like that I had to pay for parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
February 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel is a nice 3 star hotel. It should be reranked. There was nothing wrong with the hotel - it is just a bit old and doesn't have the feel of a 4 star.
Dennis from Gladewater, TX
February 14, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ulysses from Fort Worth, TX
February 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
cozy small
paying for parking
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
February 14, 2017
5.0
Charge for self parking, the noise level outside of the room do to boxers training in the hallway. No accommodation for noise, requested away from elevator. The amenities for the hotel are not up to par with other 4 star properties.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.