Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
14315 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dori from San Antonio, TX
January 27, 2016
1.0
Rooms where clean and the location was good
Everything is over price and they charge a parking fee every night you stay
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 26, 2016
6.0
the walls are very thin
Taryn from San Antonio, TX
January 26, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
January 26, 2016
10.0
It was beautiful and in a nice location
Paying for parking and the $100 deposit
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was good for me. End of story.
They now charge for parking $14.00 + tax. The rooms were old, beds are just full size, not queen size, and kind of lumpy. Every room is over or faces this odd parking setup they have, with thin walls so you hear every thing in the lot and the halls.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
Very bad internet. Despite repeated attempts, the WiFi did not work in my room. Also bad signage throughout property. Took me 10 minutes to find my room. And parking fee was excessive. Lots of surface parking available.
Business Traveler
Mario from Austin, TX
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location to great restaurants & nightlife.
Please note that there is a charge ($15) for self parking. Something I'd expect at a downtown hotel with limited parking.
Business Traveler
James from Higden, AR
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
They charge $ 14.00 per day for parking. Dont appreciate hidden fees. Should have been pointed out at time of booking.
Business Traveler
Mark from San Diego, CA
January 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, location not bad, parking a little pricey.
Parking charges !
Group Traveler
Scott from Oppelo, AR
January 9, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel offered free wifi, but it did not work the entire time I was there. I called at least four or five times during my stay & the problem was never fixed.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas, Near The Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.