Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center in Dallas

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7050 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 708 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleair, FL
February 28, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belton, TX
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked everything. I have stayed at this hotel many times. it is always exceeded my expectation.
there is honestly not a single thing I can tell you that I did not like.
Couple
Reginald from Brooklyn, MN
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice and friendly
Did not care for the food too much
Couple
Stephen from Green Cove Springs, FL
February 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
20th floor, it was quiet and smoke free.
They charge $100 non-refundable for each pet at check in. They should not be listed as pet friendly. At worsthotels ask you to sign a document stating that they can charge your creditcard up to $250 if there is damage caused by your pet. That's fair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Wells, TX
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff. Easy commute to airport.
Plumbing was a little iffy.
Viola from Fort Belvoir, VA
February 18, 2015
5.0
I did not like over all quality of the room and the beds. sheets were rough, shower curtain was not long enough to keep water in. Thought I had requested a king size bed but instead received 2 full size beds. The room smelt like cigarettes.

the air condition made noises all night and had no medium, it was either hot or cold.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
I loved the front desk staff very helpful and friendly
I didn't like the room to much my air cond / heater was playing up they had it attended too but it just wasn't working well , I found the room a little uncomfy , for the price ok don't expect much this is a great layover hotel if flying out of love field
Solo Traveler
Chris from Lubbock, TX
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good price free parking
Definitely not up to the star level indicated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from La Porte, TX
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Light remodeling going on in lobby. Not really a big deal.
Business Traveler
Jeff from San Jose, CA
January 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
There is no way this is 3.5 stars.
Dirty, dated hotel. Heating and internet didnt work. I checked out a day early. Terrible location in a shady part of Dallas
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg