Hotels in Dallas

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7050 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Broken Arrow, OK
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean. Inexpensive. Friendly staff.
The reason we chose this hotel over a comparable one for $40 more/night was bed they were to have a hot tub. It's actually covered now. Also, weight room showed squat rack and machines. Those are actually gone now. I think they closed 1 room.

Overall, good hotel. Definitely not 3.5 stars. Maybe when 1st opened but now a little dated and there are some maintenance issues. I would rate it 2.5 stars.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Just fine
The hotel was in the middle of nowhere and rooms and facilities were dated
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, AL
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, room, and price.
Having to get my room key re-activated 3 times.

The hotel was worth the price with a good location and a clean & comfortable room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Great location and friendly staff
the heating and air was preety load and old
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 12, 2014
6.0
Location was ideal for my needs.
The heat & air is on a chilled system, so you are only allowed to have one or the other on at a time. To change this, you have to call the desk.

I was not happy with the response I was given when I needed to change the 80 degree room to a cooler setting. I was told to turn off the unit until 7 am when the staff arrives to fix it. So from 2 am to 7 am I was in a room that was 80 degrees.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect and easy to access off of the freeway.
There was not way to get cool air blowing on the thermostat, only hot, and the room was way too warm for my liking, even with no fan blowing. We had breakfast in the dining room...way overpriced for quality of the food, which was buffet style.

It seems to be a perfect hotel for a large group.

Couple
Heather from Denton, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kari from Leander, TX
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It is very outdated. I expected it to be a lot nicer then what it was . It should be about 2 star, no way a 3 1/2. Overall I was disappointed. I have stayed in way nicer hotels that were rated even a 3 star. Should have at least offered a free breakfast.
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg