Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7050 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 1385 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Valerie from Pampa, TX
July 18, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
The AC in my room didn't work properly. Maintenance was called, it worked for a little bit and went back to a hot box.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
July 17, 2017
Couple
3.0
The hotel was not a 3.5 star. I am actually upset and disgusted that I had to pay as much as I did for that hotel.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Tulsa, OK
July 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
it's within 3 miles of love airport
It's dirty, outdated & in a sketchy area
Business Traveler
Christy from Davenport, FL
July 16, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
It's closeness to the airport.
Upon check in, I asked about a wake up call, where I could print my boarding pass & what time breakfast would be served. The gentleman at the front desk acted like my questions were bothersome. The next morning, I came down for breakfast & the restaurant
Couple
Emily from Springfield, MO
July 15, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location was convenient
The reservation did not allow for a bed selection. The default was two double beds, who even has those?! I had to pay for a upgrade to a long or queen bed. My room had a hole.in the carpet, damage in the bathroom, leaky tub faucet and the air didn't wor
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
July 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent!
The room coukd use some maintenance! The lobby, 2nd floor, and 12 th floor smelled musty and mildewed!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
July 14, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Great happy hour from IGH guests... fantastic idea!
No King beds available.... ever! Not good !!
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Oak, TX
July 13, 2017
8.0
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant
Couple
Otis from Arlington, TX
July 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location
No
Reviews of Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Crowne Plaza Dallas Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.